Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 28-36 within 20 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'2" (187cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
(In the long run, I'm looking for a realistic,...

In his own words

(In the long run, I'm looking for a realistic, loving, considerate, hot, romantic, and passionate relationship that is based on trust, conversation, travel, humor and excitement. But we can ease into all of that!...) I love to joke and come across very witty, quick and sarcastic. It's good natured humor. Most people laugh a bunch once we are in the swing of things. I enjoy making people laugh and it's a core quality that isn't going away! I like the back-story. If I know your back-story (upbringing, trauma, great experiences, etc.) I can be more accepting than most when it comes to present day dispositions. I like to go to new restaurants, markets, wine tasting, symphony, shows, B&Bs, cabins, getaways, nature ... Netflix. I want to learn to ski ... I moved to Seattle about three years ago and still haven't learned! Show me the ropes. I'm a good conversationalist. I enjoy people, relationship, science, money and political discussions. You don't have to but I hope that you like to listen! I don't have any credit card debt and everything other than my condo and my mom's house are paid off. I should have her place paid off this year! She doesn't know ... it's going to be a surprise! My mom is in one of my pictures. I studied electrical engineering and have a degree in it. I really appreciate its theory but found practicing it too far away from being with more socialized people. I often hung out with the marketing people...probably because they had all of the beautiful women! (I can be vain...) I'm an intellectual property (patent) attorney. Pretty cool, stable, and mindful career. The job is demanding, however, and I don't have much time during the week to do anything too crazy but we will manage! Some heroes: Hitchens, Feynman, Jefferson, B.Evans, Hendrix, Walter Payton, Rachmaninov, mom. I enjoy many genres of music ... On the first (second?!) date let's just relax and enjoy the conversation. No pressure. Oh, if you are a “professional” person like me, I hope that you can drop that show and let your hair down when out of the office! There's a time and place for everything. OK OK, the basics: I like hiking and the outdoors, weather permitting. I also enjoy a night home with wine by the fire! I'm funny, sarcastic, witty yet put people at ease (so I am told). I'm generous with my time, attention, $, thoughts, desires, and passion. For what it's worth, most people think that I look about 3-4 years younger. I'm looking for a beautiful, sensual, good-natured woman who has her own thing going on but is also interested in what I have to offer and what we could share. Hi ...

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Cats, Fish

I have a 7 month chocolate Havanese named Fidel.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Fremont coffee shop; Discovery park; Leaving work; Happy Feet foot massage; Drinks with friends anywhere; your place


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Conversations. A game of wits. Being vindicated. Money. Stimulation. Analyzing. Strolls. Rest. Catching a smile & someone mine. Growth. Sex. Potential. Pretty eyes. Long hair. Technology. Your story. Knowing that the above isn't all that important...

For fun

I enjoy cocktail parties, movies, chatting at a coffee house, whiskey, thinking, strolling in the park, my dog, seeing a concert, or just chilling at home. Photography. Scuba. Being right :) Traveling to new and beautiful areas around WA and beyond.

Last read

Your mind. And, a patent application. No one is perfect...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $150,001+ Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mixture: Irish, French, German, African, and Scottish. Story has it that I'm also part Native American.
Faith: Other No preference
I like the philosophy behind some religions but I do not adhere to any individual doctrine. I am more than open to discuss them and to relate to your beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
Bach. of Science in Electrical Engineering, and J.D. (intellectual property attorney)