Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Tamarac, FL, USA | Seeking men 48-59 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Widow / Widower
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Honest, Heartfelt and Real

In her own words

Upfront and honest,I want to say that I have now been on this site for my 3rd round now to meet a friend or special connection; just in case you read my previous profile, when I was so new to this. I have learned a few things but upfront, honest and direct describes me to a tee. I'm also very loving, caring and sensual. But wow!!, you really do meet a lot of interesting people here, both good and bad. I've made some friends from 30 to 60 years of age, been scared silly by some with their very strange, ah... proclivities, and made a connection that was wonderful, but sorry to say, his heart was stolen by another. Such is life and That being said, I 'm taking the plunge again to look for that special guy that wants to find a new special female friend that he can enjoy mutual or new interests with, talk to, have fun with and can enjoy each of us being ourselves, faults and all. I'm looking for my best friend, partner and lover but I know that the special physical chemistry that makes two people attracted and want to be together as a couple is rare. I hope to find that connection someday soon, but I don't want to miss meeting some very interesting people in my life along the way. Let's be honest, if you're a male age 46- 59 reading this profile you are of an age that you have had several life experiences, good and bad, that make up your current lifestyle situation and personal attitude. So have many of the women you are looking at. Being of the same age I have had my own good and bad experience as well. It is what makes us who we are. But it also makes us interesting. That being said I guess I should say I would like to find a best friend with similar attitudes and attributes that understands and embraces honesty, loyalty, laughter, compassion, humor and mutual sexual passion. As an aside, I will reveal on this newer sight with less definition of lifestyle, that I am a currently a Bartender in a very nice hotel and I do work 3-4 evenings a week and that includes some weekend nights. My fantastic job allows me $, great benefits, great co-workers and friends and the ability to be flexible at times. I am not a M-F 9-5 person w/ all nights and weekends off if that is what your are looking for, never have been, even when I did the management life. Of course, nothing is written in stone. Flexibility in life is key. After a little experience on this site, please, I must ask, I would like to hear from only good men that have at least one photo posted. As is said, you've got my pic, fair is fair, show me your pic. I am always interested in meeting people from around the world and I welcome respectful online chats, but at this point I am really looking for a local South Florida gentleman that has an interest in exploring the possibilities of a more real, here and now chance at a happy extended relationship.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My bed in the morn when I wake to a storm, With family and friends as I crave the norm, A high energy place as my fancy's in flight, A sensual place as I say goodnight, Wherever I am, can be a favorite to me, For when its right, It's me I can be

Favorite things

Dark chocolate, classic muscle cars, Steelers 1st but Dolphins too, lobster tails w/ lots of drawn butter, fresh picked peaches and berries,anticipation of the first kiss w/ the one you know is right, the satisfaction I get when know I did right

For fun

Wherever there's a beach, pool or lake. Sun, swim, walk with music. W/ the right guy, greet the sunrise.Comfy chair,great sunset view, hors d'oeuvres and drinks with my guy, say adieu to the sun, plan the night, power nap, follow our hearts til dawn!

Last read

I read newspapers, magazines, internet and any information I can find on events of all topics, current and historical. My job is more satisfying if I can talk with clients, from all countries and walks of life about something that they can relate to.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I spent years in Retail/Hospitality managment; owned my own catering business. Been there, done the 90 hours a week, no personal life. Gave it up, work as a bartender now. Love the free time; easy money but am looking for a new business of my ow
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Widow / Widower Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference