Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-33 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I?ve lived in other countries, appreciate culture, and have good family values. I?m athletic, career oriented, looking for a long term GF.

In his own words

I?m open, friendly, can have a conversation with just about anybody, creative yet logical, energetic yet composed, very athletic, very passionate, never predicable, never petty, not a bit; always loyal and always honest, all about the moment yet all about the future, always dreaming but firmly grounded, and definitely unique. I?m ambitious, goal orientated, and work hard as CFO of a logistics company. However, I make relationships a priority. I also tend to spend my time getting to know someone rather than constantly dating hoping for the next best thing. I know how to commit and believe romance won?t last without mutual respect, commitment, and dedication. I have an active life, compete in triathlons, play tennis, surf, and love to ski. I would like to get a cabin in the mountains and place by the beach. I grew up in Italy skiing every winter. Going to mountains and teaching my future kids to ski is family tradition I would love to keep. If you like the outdoors both sun and snow that?s a huge plus! About my match: You?re compassionate, honest, and loyal. You don?t think it?s important for a person to have a similar list of favorite music. You can take a joke. You embrace people?s differences and have an open mind. You?re not too picky, none of us are perfect. You can appreciate sarcasm. You like to make out a lot. You tend to laugh a lot. You find intellect very sexy. You know what is going in the world. You don?t take yourself too seriously. You?re a bit of a nerd. You can engage in a healthy debate. You?re a bit sassy and know when to push back. You appreciate success but are not looking for daddy war bucks. You like to keep fit.

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I grew up in Brazil, Italy and Cali.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Although I watch plenty of news and CNBC, I also take in a small healthy dose of some mind numbing reality shows. Favorite TV shows: Boardwalk Empire and Breaking Bad.

For fun

Hiking, swimming, cycling, skiing, exploring new places, going out.

Last read

Latest book: Outliers Favorite Authors: Joseph Conrad, Ayn Rand, Pablo Neruda



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Italian, Portuguese No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Econ. I also hold a couple financial designations.