Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old woman | Marion, TX, USA | Seeking men 40-65 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life to the fullest.

In her own words

Sometimes you just have to reach out and take a chance. Life is full of risks. I'm learning to trust my instincts. It takes some hard knocks sometimes to wake us up. I'm not intimidated by much, but I do have a healthy respect for life, and all that it has to offer. I appreciate and enjoy every day of my life. I'm very active, healthy and busy. I can't sit still for long. I have wonderful kids, all grown and on their own, and friends that are very much a part of my life. I'm not a needy person, I can take care of myself physically, and financially, and expect that of people in my life. I'm easy to please, happy and outgoing. Honesty is a must. If you can't be honest with me, don't waste my time. I'm extremely free spirited, and won't/can't be tied down. I was married for a very long time, raised kids, ran a business. Now it's my turn, and I'm not about to slow down. I'm having a blast. I know this is a short profile, but that might be half the fun. If and when I meet someone I want to get to know better, there will be lots to learn. My profile pics, The main profile picture is the most current. It's from a cruise the last week of March. The baby is one of my granddaughters; she is now 3.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses, Other

I have a new puppy that I got a few weeks ago. She is a French Mastiff. Yes, she will be a bit large but there's plenty of room here for both of us. We fell in instant like of each other. I also have a couple of gibbons.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy anywhere as long as I'm with people I like. I'm very easy to please, and I love people of all sorts. I have a weakness for anything coastal. Fishing, sitting on the beach....

Favorite things

I love to dance. Music is a must, and I love all kinds of music. Traveling is my new thrill. I like to throw some things in the trunk, and hit the road for wherever the car takes me. Put the top down, turn the radio up high....

For fun

I love being outdoors. I love hiking, and one of my favorite places is Enchanted Rock. I'm up to trying new things. Haven't had the opportunity to travel much, but I'm working hard on that. Working on that "bucket List".

Last read

I used to read all the time, but I can't seem to find the time for that lately. I'd have to sit and relax for that. I'm having too much fun exploring life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retired No preference
Self-employed, in construction.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Other
Mostly German, a little Irish.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I was raised Catholic, but I'm currently attending a church of non-denomination . it's a little country church, and I really enjoy going.
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
The college of hard knocks.