Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Fishers, IN, USA | Seeking men 32-42 within 120 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sometimes our lives have to be completely shaken up, changed, and rearranged to relocate us to the place we're meant to be...

In her own words

I'm not currently paying for a membership and cannot check emails. I am a mom to such an amazing boy! He is the world to me! I try to be the best mom I can be. I would consider myself a great friend. I would do anything for my friends and have. That is just who I am. I believe that people should do anything for those in their lives. I have been told I have a big heart. I am not one to be judgmental of others, at least I try not to be. No one is perfect, including myself. I know what it is like to go through some tough things and need a helping hand, but I am the first to help some one else. I have a great job that keeps me busy and on my toes, but I can't wait to share my free time with an amazing man. I enjoy spending time with my close friends, going to concerts (love country music!!), tailgating, baseball games (or any sporting events), boating, or pretty much anything else that has the requirement of having fun :) I am an open book. So any questions you have, feel free to just ask! What am I looking for?? I am looking for a genuinely good guy. I do not want perfect, as no one is. Perfect is boring anyway. Obviously I am looking for physical attraction. Without that I have found it is difficult to see if there is any other attraction. Just being honest (another thing about me... I tend to tell the truth. Why lie about anything?). But seriously, physical attraction is very important and I think when people try to downplay it it's a mistake. But I understand that there are many more things that need to be there besides physical attraction. I would like to find someone who makes me laugh. I have a witty, sarcastic sense of humor, so you have to be okay with that, and hopefully I can return the favor and crack you up sometimes! I am on here to find a relationship, not for a hook up... so if that is your intent, I am not the woman for you. I understand that a relationship comes with time, but that is what I am looking for. I am not one to date multiple people at the same time and would expect the same in return. It isn't really possible to get to know someone when you are doing the same with several different people. I am at the point where I want to share all the little day to day things with someone else. I am looking for someone who will be willing to make time for me in their life. That's the whole point, right? In order to be able to actually get to know another person, you have to do more than talk on the phone or text. Spending time together is necessary. Also, if we did start to date, I would not stay on Match and would also expect the same. I would like to find someone who can take me out of my comfort zone a bit and yet make me feel safe at the same time... asking too much?? :) I hope not. I like to work out and would love to have someone who would enjoy doing that with me. I tend to be a little sweet and romantic so I hope you like that. I tend to be direct at times, if you couldn't already tell ;). Please, if you are on here to play games, move on, because I am not going to play. :) Of course, unless it's Yahtzee or something ;) .. But, if you want to meet a great girl, who is up to try new things, likes to have fun, tries to think and act positively... then here I am! If anything I am a great friend and have actually found a few friendships on here.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a beautiful Chocolate Lab named Beau. I love love Love him!!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I really like Nashville and Chicago. I would love to discover somewhere great with someone amazing! I have never been outside of the USA (well except Canada) so I would love to travel somewhere new, maybe Italy :)


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

My son and my dog! Love them. Coffee, country music, reading a good book, Christmas, cuddling, laughing out loud, sharing a glass of wine with someone special, great conversation, experiencing something for the very first time..

For fun

movies, love horror movies, mini golf with my son,hanging by the pool, any gathering with friends,spontaneous road trips,concerts. Working out, anything with water, I'm up for anything!

Last read

I read a lot of true crime novels. My degree is in Criminal Justice so that may explain that!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Sales / Marketing
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
People always guess that I am Italian. But, I am not! I am Irish and Indian.... probably a few other things as well!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very open in this area. I am the type of person who likes to learn as much as she can about everything. Beliefs should be based off of knowledge and how something makes you feel.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went to Ball State for undergrad and grad school.