Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Corpus Christi, TX, USA | Seeking men 27-44 within 1500 miles


Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Summer .... Chilling on the Beaches / rescuing animals nearby. want to join me? :/)

In her own words

Hello! :.) Thanks for taking the time to view my profile! :) I am close to many beautiful beaches here in Corpus. I am Always looking forward to a new place to explore so it would be fun to have a spontaneous person to join me. I do not really have a preference for location on dating since I tend to think more like people that have that free spirited vibe like Austin! Therefore , dating pref is not that big of deal to me. I am one the biggest KSU Wildcats fan you will probably ever meet. Did ya see me at the Alamo Bowl game? I was on the tv for 5 secs... With my purple hair! :) :) I am very passionate about showing and giving compassion to both people and animals. My family and animals are extremely important to me! :.) Each one holds a different part of my heart and they always will. If there is any animal on the street, I will stop and feed/ hopefully be able to rescue it. :--) The various pets pictures are of recent rescues and the last is sweet Duchess from early April ( literally on deaths door and in hospital for 3 weeks, Speckles ( kitty at a new home w one of my students now), Sugars ( yellow in Houston for new after being dumped at HEB), and Meghan is my most recent rescue that is not posted on here yet but a beautiful female black lab so if ya want her/ know someone that does please let me know! I am a animal rescuer/ activist and always will be so of if you do not like animals please do not contact me. Thanks. The "me" vibe of our society is a big turnoff so please Go help out somewhere because everyone has an unique quality that is amazing to share! My only deal breaker is if you hunt because I am VERY passionate about helping ALL animals so I hope that is respected! :-) Hopefully you enjoy a healthy lifestyle in every sense of that concept from eating healthy, to working out, to surrounding yourself with positive experiences/people. I am energetic, free-spirited/ indie. Bonus points if ya know what "indie" means! :) I look forward to meeting someone who understands my outgoing and fun-loving personality for us to mesh well! I am always on the go, but enjoy staying in if you are with me! I am a hopeless romantic and will never understand the evils in our world so my goals in life may seem a little unrealistic by many, but believe we can truly make the world a better place. I am moving soon closer to Padre so super excited about that! I will be going to the various beaches as much as possible w my Tuxyroo so would love to have a partner in crime to join me connect with nature.... :) :) I am looking for a man that has/wants meaning in his life verse simply working everyday. Being able to discuss and/ or debate current events and/or other issues and then being able to snuggle after this convo awards you brownie points!! Being kind, genuine, and respectful are huge with me. Are you open minded, spontaneous, and eager to live a life of new adventures with me? Please have recent (this year!) pictures. If so, please send me a message about what on my profile caught your attention. I am a very passionate person about endless issues in the world so hopefully you are too! :-)

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I love ALL Animals, especially my Tuxyroo & Pit Bulls! :) I am very active in Rescuing all species. every animal is important to me. I speak for animals locally/ internationally: Whales/Dolphins/Seals/Horses/Wolves. Currently helping feral kitties!

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

KSU ANYTHING!! :) The Bay area/Padre/ Port Aransas, La Playa/ Animal Habitats/Sanctuaries AAC Center/Cowboys Stadium, Hole in Walls/Live Music Beaches,Jamaica, Austin,San Fran/Santa Monica,Las Vegas, NYC, international travel


Kansas State University, Manhattan, KS

Favorite things

Meeting Positive, Loving people, my puppy, warm weather, beaches, KSU,birds chirping, healthy & creative food, laughing, volunteering/promoting change for better society/trying to make a difference, tennis, basketball, live music, working out

For fun

Any Beach and/or activities @ them. Every weekend I go to the beach, Meeting new people, Exploring new areas/ restaurants/drinks, live music/sports venues, Rescuing animals, dancing, running/boxing, snowcones, love to cook healthy meals

Last read

Nostradamus -The Kind Diet -Blissful Bites -Vegan/Organic Books -97 Ways to Make Your Dog Smile Lots of Random Hist books, but depends on what I am teaching at the moment so right now this would be early 20th century topics



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am currently a teacher/coach , but started my own business recently -Rodan & Fields- and will be leaving the education field. Hoping to get into Marketing/PR for a Non-Profit or Animals Rescue group/Sanctuary.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am part Cherokee...obviously you can tell by looking at my! This is why I have such great respect for ALL animals and our environment! :) I am also part German. My grandparents are from Cali so it's in my blood to be there! :)
Faith: Christian / Protestant Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
My Masters is in Student Counseling and I feel that this degree has helped to prepare me for any career, not just in the Counseling area. ESL and Education degrees as well