Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | West Palm Beach, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't be shy... Just say hello...

In her own words

I'm easygoing, down to earth, career driven, fun, compassionate ,romantic, idealist and outgoing person that loves to have fun. I'm looking for someone who I can have fun with, can be my best friend and who has the same interests as I do. Also looking for someone who is ready for a serious relationship and children some day. With that said, a little about me... I love to be barefoot in blue jeans. When I'm not working you can find me by the water (pool/beach), watching live local cover bands, running, movies, fishing, camping, gym, hot yoga. I'm big into eating healthy and exercising at least 5 days a week. I have run many 5k's and enjoy it. I'm training to run my first half marathon January 17th. Career...I'm a 3rd grade teacher...I love my job (students) but just like every job it is very stressful. There are many nights that I bring work home, looking for someone who understands the dedication it takes to be a great teacher. My family is very important to me and we are very close. I try to spend as much time with them as possible. I would drop anything to help them out. Love to find someone who values their family as much as I do mine. Life is about taking chances...dreaming big...anything can happen.....don't be shy, say hello Live life to the fullest! Never look back, always look forward Any questions, just ask:)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a black lab named Annie and a Pit/Hound named Max. I also have 2 cats. A mini zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I haven't travled much. I went on a crusie to the Bahamas and it was beautiful. Any place near water is a hot spot for me. This past summer I finally made it to New York City.


Florida Atlantic University, Boca Raton, FL

Favorite things

I listen to all types of music but love Country and M83. My favorite tv show is The Walking Dead.

For fun

Anything outdoors. I love the beach, pool ,fishing in the ocean, and biking in the park. I like to try new things. Skydiving and paddleboarding are on my bucket list. I'm always up for a good adventure.

Last read

Picture books every day. Last books I've read for fun, Fifty Shades of Grey Series, The Five Love Languages and I'm working on the Divergent Series, on book number 2, Insurgent.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college