Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 33-46 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
Hoping to find someone that can enjoy the simple things in life and is looking for someone to share their life with.

In her own words

It may sound corney but I'm looking for love....aren't we all??!! I'm looking for someone to enjoy spending time with. It's a crazy world out there and it's always nice to have somone to share in the craziness with you. I gave up the bar night lifestyle some time ago but am always up for a few drinks, dinner out and hanging out with friends. I love nights at home relaxing and cooking a good dinner with some great wine. A BBQ outside with friends during the summer or fall is one of my favorite things to do! I'm not really a lazy person, I enjoy working in the yard and on my house, taking walks with my black lab and going places. I do love a good rainy day on the couch with a nice DVD as well. I love to laugh!! A sense of humor is a must, I can be kind of a dork sometime :) I'm really you're nextdoor neighbor kind of girl- which again is corney but true

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Dancing, Football, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Recently adopted a black lab- she's a blast!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The beach and mountains. I nice park or a great hike. Backyard BBQ's with my friends. Local bars for after work drinks.

Favorite things

Working out, watching monday night TV, enjoying great wine and cooking to go with it, hanging out with friends. Relaxing and enjoying the simple things in life.

For fun

I'm up for almost anything! And I mean almost, I don't love the daredevil stuff so I'm not jumping off a mountain or going bungy jumping anytime soon!

Last read

I enjoy reading before bed- espically after a long day at work. I just started A Paris Wife by Paula McLain. It's a true story about the wife of Ernest Hemingway and is supposed amazingly good!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference