Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Windermere, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-45 within 50 miles of Oakland, FL

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
One of a rare are you?

In her own words

Everything in life happens for a reason. Never did I think I would be on an online dating site or starting over, but am definitely ready for a new chapter. I have learned so much about myself and what it is that I need from a partner. I am not necessarily looking to get married anytime soon, but I think the right person for me is out there. I love life and everything it throws at me. People always say that I am everyone's best friend. I love to laugh and am a glass half full silver linings kind of girl. I am very loving and compassionate, always willing to help someone. My friends and family are very important to me. I am the girl who loves sports, the outdoors and doesn't mind getting dirty. Always up for an adventure and I will try anything once. I am pretty drama free and low maintenance and appreciate the little things. Life is too short to sweat the small things, hold on to negativity or take things for granted. I go to the gym 5 days a week and eat pretty healthy but that isn't necessarily a requirement in a partner. Always on the go but value my down time. I am brutally honest but non judgmental. I have a quirky sense of humor, been known to be sarcastic. I give as good as I get. I don't bite.....only when provoked. ;-) Music, art and the outdoors are my favorite pastimes. Nothing better than spending the day outside at the beach, pool, park or baseball field. I have a diverse taste in music from Alice In Chains to Andrea Boccelli. Am an excellent chef and enjoy a good glass of wine. Looking for someone to make me laugh and get me. I want to meet new people and if a relationship develops, it happens. I am not looking for a hook up, booty call or fling, that isn't who I am. I am not a serial dater and will not waste your time or mine if it just isn't there. You can feel the vibe or initial connection on a first date. If it is forced, awkward or difficult to get through sense in continuing. I don't have expectations or timelines. Everything should flow at its natural course. Initial attraction is important but connections on other levels are just as important. It isn't about QUANTITY it is about QUALITY. Passion is extremely be passionate about something and go after the things that you want! Mom to 3 awesome kids....but I am more than just a mom. My kids are older (16, 12, 10) so those of you who are apprehensive about dating a woman with won't be chasing little ones. You probably will never even meet them unless it turns into something more serious. I am not looking for a replacement dad as they have one. I don't need someone to take care of me, as I am independent and successful. I need someone stable and honest to compliment me and share in the adventurous journey we call life. I value loyalty, honesty, passion and integrity. I believe there are still good genuine people out there. Note: If you view my profile multiple times without saying a word.....I will call you out! Haha

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

Patio @ Ale House, Downtown Winter Park, Hagans - Anywhere with Live Music, Bahamas, Key West, Thornton Park


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

For fun

I love live sporting events, snorkeling/diving, fishing, movies and live music

Last read

The Life You Were Meant To Live



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Sports Event Management
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral