Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 22-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
There's only us There's only this Forget regret-- or life is yours to miss. No other road No other way No day but today

In her own words

I have big dreams and am grateful for the life I have been given. I'm a real go getter. I am working on starting a marketing company and running a real estate company. I'd love to open a law firm too and break into politics. I'm looking for someone to date and have some must haves like not smoking, drinking or doing drugs. Someone who doesn't do these activities is very important to me. The person I find will be somone to love for life. She must have a good heart and mind. I want someone who can have fun and doesn't mind high expectations. She must be mature, responsible, stable, and healthy. I'm not stagnant and expect to change and grow with my partner. I value my privacy and morals. I love my work and life and am proud of my accomplishments so far. I have a Shitzu named November that I rescued and love too. I'm proud of my family and people who have helped me along in life. I'm looking for someone to possibly date whom would not be more for a while. I'd love to hear from you. Erica

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Running, Soccer, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a Shitzhu named November.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

agora in Houston, Texas, hong kong, paris, athens


University of Houston, Houston, TX

Favorite things

rain, purple, friends, food, love, god, guitar

For fun

get coffee with friends, exercise, watch movies, read, talk on the phone

Last read

The Good Earth, All Men Are Mortal, The Greatest Miracle in the World, A Return to Love by Marianne Williamson, something law related



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I currently am building a real estate company and working at a marketing job. I'm working on finishing my law degree to one day own my own practice. I have interest in politics and investments.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: Asian, Native American, White / Caucasian White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Episcopalian but am more secular in my beliefs.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have about a year left of law school. I am active in my professional law fraternity.