Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 40-55 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Happiest outside in the sun and fresh air

In her own words

I'm someone who lives life in the moment, being present with those I'm with and truly embracing contentment in the here and now. I love to laugh, and keep people around me smiling as well. Interaction is an inherent requirement for me, as I so enjoy learning from others, hearing their stories, and cherishing what they choose to share with me. I crave the outdoors daily, rain or shine, which has propelled me into a number of athletic pursuits during the past couple years, fulfilling that enjoyment as often as possible. I seek out new activities and experiences readily, especially when it involves visiting new places, staying fit, and hanging out with fun groups of energetic people. I do like the occasional movie at home and curling up together, but will definitely be pulling my partner out for something outside before I "settle". I love to go on trips, a least one large trip and several small ones annually. I'm hoping to find someone also able to do that, break away from work and have the means to go to some new and exciting place. I also enjoy small getaways to the mountains for skiing, random race locations, beach drives, and whatever fun opportunity arises (camping, backpacking, rock climbing, surfing, hiking, etc). I've really enjoyed trips to Yosemite, but wanting to visit other national parks too. I'm a big fan of the Monterey peninsula, PCH drive, all the stuff in-between. I've been lucky to enjoy San Diego for awhile now, and have no plans to leave, but who knows what the future brings. My feet aren't rooted, I just know that for now, I'm satisfied. As to what I'm seeking in a partner, key qualities are confidence, ability to interact easily in the social and professional arenas, caring, educated, open-minded to new activities and change, some spontaneity, a strong positive outlook, affectionate (I touch readily, so need someone who is receptive to that), athletic interests, and definitely chemistry. I'd like us both to walk away from each other feeling great and recharged, like our time was valuable with that person. I don't respond to winks or "likes" since that just doesn't mean as much as a personal message to me. I do prefer to see profiles with pictures, as that honesty makes a difference with this whole "internet dating" thing. I do try to respond to all messages as I value the time and courage it takes to reach out. Thanks for the consideration and happy hunting!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I have Cats

I have a cat

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Del Mar, Solana, La Jolla cove, PB Pier, OB, Coronado Beach, Julian, Big Bear Lake, Monterey, Carmel by the Sea, Chicago, Boston, Ireland, Italy (Florence and Rome), Nice (France), coffee shops

Favorite things

Love trying new food and flavors. Enjoy Thai, Italian, Mexican (especially if they're homemade tortillas), Seafood is a new development for me but I'm liking it, action movies, Good coffee (flavored up), nice glass of wine

For fun

run, hike, cycle, swim in the ocean, visit new places and travel, have lunch with friends, rock climb, back pack, walk the beach

Last read

Reading Cutting for Stone (verghese), In Defence of Food (pollan), The china study(campbell)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree