Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking men 27-37 in Minnesota, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm looking for a realistic person that...

In her own words

I'm looking for a realistic person that challenges themselves and will challenge me, is honest, can admit their faults and there successes. In general someone that's kick butt so this may take me a while. :) I'm a career focused lady that is looking to find someone who will embrace my positives and my "growing points" (as i will them). I'm loud, honest, and spontaneous. I'm unique and love to inspire others to reach there potential. I hope to find someone that takes me away from everyday work and sometimes stressful life. I have a lot of hobbies, I'm a go-getter, never say never type girl. I'm picky and expect the same from my man. I am a traditional classy girl with a big family that I love dearly. I am from a small town in northern Wisconsin. I'm a small town girl, with a big town attitude. I'm controversial and intend to keep it that way. I am out of the country 3 months a year (10 days to 3 weeks at a time, and no this doesn't mean I want to date someone that also travels). Many people are not comfortable with this, which is totally okay I just want to be upfront that I will be gone sometiems. So yes trust is huge to me. If your looking for a cute, girl next door, babe, doll, doormat ... whatever. You wont like me. I'm challenging but also one of the sweetest people you will meet, it just takes me a while! Cheers

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I rescue a great cat named jasmine, just couldn't resist. I am normally not a cat person at all.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Im a foodie, I eat healthy (I love to cook) and yes I will send food back that's dreadful.


Milwaukee Institute of Art and Design, Milwaukee, WI

Favorite things

Collecting antiques, learning new things, I love challenging myself and putting myself in situations I'm not necessarily comfortable in. I'm not afraid to make fun of myself and will be the first to admit I can be a huge dork.

For fun

Everything from travel to crafts I am always doing something fun and often random. I love visiting different countries. :) I have a very challenging job so when I have fun I have a lot of fun. Im organized, spontaneous and will try most things once!

Last read

Have really been into James Patterson lately. Steve jobs, Water for elephants, Some girls, memoirs of all kinds. I like to read its just sometimes hard to find time for it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Design Director- Outdoor Furniture Designer
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I would have a hard time dating someone without any faith of any kind. Jesus is very important to me I pray, go to church, and read the Bible often. Any life decision I make is usually based on Christ.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral