Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Spanish Springs, NV, USA | Seeking men 33-45 within 60 miles of Sparks, NV

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Everything happens for a reason

In her own words

I am interested in a man who is honest, responsible and caring. I would love to find someone who is open to teaching me things I and my children have never done before. Such as skiing, snowboarding, 4 wheeling... Outdoors activities. I am from the mid west and it is all different here...Someone who is true to himself and will also be true to me. I am strong and will need that in a partner as well. I love sushi and I hate curri. My kids mean the world to me. Life is for the most part good. However, it can get lonely, which is why I am here. I love to cook, the best is when it is for someone, my kids are happy with pizza, not so much a gourmet meal. I am looking for someone who can balance life. Not too much of this, and not enough of that will just not work for me. Life is life and in my eyes, the right man for me will know that and will know that we all have to work for something if it is going to be worth anything real. I work hard, at everything I do, always do my very best to do what is right, and would want the same from someone I am in a relationship with. I am looking for Mr. Right (for me). Not Mr. Right now... I am also looking for someone who knows themselves. Who knows they are ready to settle down. Not to stop having fun, but ready for something real. I have had enough games. No rebound guys, no guys on the fence. I need someone strong minded and knows what they are looking for. I do not want to be someones mama. I have 2 kids. I don't want to mother a man as well. I do love being a care giver, but it has to be balanced. I guess that is it. Just looking for someone I deserve and who deserves me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

We are going to get a puppy. :)

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere outside when it is warm. Harrah's Steakhouse. Hiroba's Sushi. Catch a rising star comedy club.

Favorite things

My kids. I am nothing and have nothing without them. Music. I listen to almost anythiing. Family. Friends. Comedy clubs. Snuggling. Sushi. Swimming. Roller Coasters. Knitting. (It's not just for old ladies) Movies.

For fun

I like scary movies and comedies. I like snuggling on the couch and watching movies with my kids. Going to the lake is always fun. Going out to dinner.

Last read

Taste of Home magazine, Living



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in manufacturing.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I am going back to school this year to get my associates degree.