Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Newnan, GA, USA | Seeking men 18-35 within 50 miles of Lake Mary, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'1" (185cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Here goes! I am an honest and open person who...

In her own words

Here goes! I am an honest and open person who is looking for that speciial someone who can bring out the best in me! Can accept me for who I am and what I believe in! I currently work at a horse farm in Newnan Ga I LOVE my job! I grew up with horses on a daily basis so I love animals, being outdoors,try to work out on a daily basis,traveling, hiking anything and everything! I enjoy going to movies, and going in to watch a football game on a Sunday afternoon. On a Friday and Saturday night I like to go out to dinner and a movie or just bring some food home and watch a good movie. I am a very compassionate person who cares a lot about my job and my friends and family.My family is very important to me . I am looking for someone who I can have fun with, and also go to a serious level with someday. I want someone that loves to be around family and shares my values and beliefs. I would like to find a best friend and maybe even a soul mate! I am looking to share my life with someone and hopefully can fnd that perfect someone right here. I am living in Ga, can not get this to😄

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite place to eat is the Olive Garden, I here Carrabas is good to. I like going to a nice little coffee shop to just sit and hae a nice conversation. I love going to the beach, the gym, going boating, anything outdoors I love iit!!!!!!

Favorite things

My favorite thing to eat is mashed potatoes or some type of fruit. Favorite color blue. If it's raining I like to cuddle up on the couch and watch a good movie!! Favorite TV show is 24, I"m an Idol fan!

For fun

I am pretty game for anything. Like going to dinenr and a movie or just staying home watching a movie. Going out with friends! Concerts,(I like all kinds of music except for heavy metal and rap) Sporting events are a favorite. Having fun!!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college High school, Some college