Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sunshine4527

40 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 100-121 within 15 miles of New York, NY

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'4" (162cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Playful and Sincere Traditional Lady Seeking a Traditional Man Who is Lots of Fun!

In her own words

I'm a vibrant, active entrepreneur with a balanced life - equal parts work and play. My free time typically consists of great work outs, sharing laughs and good times with friends. I love to experience new things and always seek out life's next adventure. Checking out new restaurants and exploring different cuisines is a lot of fun to me. My latest is trying to be vegan, at least part time! I'd like to meet an honest, educated man with a great sense of humor; someone who's down to earth, athletic and has a deep passion for his career and hobbies. As an educator, I find it important to continue learning, even throughout adulthood. Whether through travel or speaking different languages, I'd like a man who will enjoy stimulating me intellectually. But you can't be a stuffy fuddy-duddy 'cuz I'm not! If I've described you, then email me.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Libra

Pets

I have Dogs

I love dogs and have a beautiful little lady that I rescued. She's my heart.

Political views

Liberal

Favorite things

I like to watch mindless and train wreck tv shows like The Housewives of...I can't believe these shows exist. But they are entertaining if anything else. I expend my mind with other intellectual avenues, so this is my vacation from that.

For fun

museums and reading take you to another world. it's like a quiet escape. i am passionate about watching sports. live sporting events rock!

Last read

I just started reading The Adventure of Sherlock Holmes. Uhm, not sure how that's going to end up.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I have had my own business for a little over twelve years. My company has an etiquette and character education curricula. Being a business owner has its challenges and incredible rewards.
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Background
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
There are so many ways a man can look good. Why limit myself?!
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I was raised fundamentalist Baptist Christian. As an adult, I have grown to understand the commonality in the different religions and faiths.
Languages: Other Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I have a bachelor's degree and some graduate level classes.