Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking men 30-40 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for that one that makes your heart skip a beat and you can just relax and have fun with, no matter what you're doing.

In her own words

Hello hello! Relatively recently I have embarked on a new career path, from the financial industry to the tech industry, and it has certainly kept me busy! Then again, it helps make the days go by quite quickly which is always a plus, and there's bound to be a lull soon :). Regardless of what the future holds, I'm hoping there is someone out there who is open to enjoying each moment as it counts and loving life. In that rare spare moment I love to cook and am looking for that guinea pig on whom I can try new recipes...if you happen to be a big fan of washing dishes in exchange for a meal you'll certainly win big points with me ;) As well as someone who can, well, just be themselves with a huge smile on their face and who enjoys the little things. So what do I say to make myself stand out from the thousands of other ads you're reading...probably that i'm very laid back and just like to have fun, whether it's just relaxing and staying in or going on a road trip to see what's out there. I've been very fortunate to have been able to travel to many parts of the world, including: Italy (twice), France, England (twice), Scotland, Ireland, Germany, Austria...I love to travel for near and far and don't take any of my trips for granted. I'm originally from the Bellevue area, although I've lived in Oregon and southern California for awhile. Now that I'm back I'm looking for all types of new people to hang out with, whether it's just a great friendship or something more. Although, a good "something more" will also have that great friendship basis. A great sense of humor is first and foremost what I look for in another person. I almost always have a smile on my face and choose to be around people who keep that smile there. I'm a huge fan of all types of music and enjoy going to live performances or checking out a fun play/musical when it comes to town. Since no one knows what the future holds, I say try not to take each moment for granted because you never know what tomorrow could bring. I'm looking for someone who can make me smile, who isn't into drama, and who can just enjoy life. The last thing you want is to wake up later in life and realize that you've wasted your life. Look forward to hearing from you!

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Other types of exercise




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere that involves the beach. That was part of the great appeal of California - the amazing beaches. Although I have to admit, the beaches here are wonderful as well, just in a different way. I could spend my entire day on the water.


George Fox University, Newberg, OR

Favorite things

If you listen to my iPod you'll hear everything from pop to rap to R B to soundtracks to, yes, country. But not the twangy stuff. Music has always has been a strong part of my life so I love all music.

For fun

Free time? What's that?? ;) I LOVE to cook, and am always looking for that guinea pig for new recipes :) I've always loved going to baseball games or even catching a football game, and I'm even a hug fan of video games and, well, being a bum :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I've spent the last 7 years in the rocky mortgage industry. While it can be crazy, it can also be rewarding, not to mention I love getting to know our brokers :) Currently I"m enjoying the research side of the commercial real estate business.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Bachelors in Business and Economics with a focus on Marketing