Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Loveland, CO, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 40 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Living each day to the fullest!

In her own words

I was born and raised in the PNW then moved to the Los Angeles area for college. Had a great career in SoCal and raised my son there. Moved to Colorado during 2009 after taking an early retirement from my "main career". I now work part-time as a teacher. I've been blessed with the opportunity to travel to 40 countries and 42 states. I love exploring different countries and learning about differgent cultures, lifestyles, architecture, religion, cuisine, history, etc. Several years ago I flew to Morocco to ride a camel in the Sahara Desert. Also went to Asia for a month with a backpack. I love exploring all parts of the world! I would love to go to Australia, New Zealand, Chile, Brazil, Argentina, Antarctica, Russia and Scotland. I am honest, outgoing, loyal, caring, compassionate, thoughtful, and silly at times! I enjoy having interesting conversations, cooking, going to movies, local community theater, farmer's markets, street fairs, large venue concerts as well as a good concert-in-the-park. I enjoy going to hole in the wall funky restaurants, as well as fine dining, and much more. I haven't gotten into skiing but I do enjoy kayaking, most water sports and some bicycling. I've tried skydiving (I enjoyed it, but not sure I would make a "hobby" of it.) I view each day as a little gift to be unwrapped and treasured :) I would like to have a partner who enjoys adventure but also appreciates spending time at home just relaxing and unwinding, going for walks, easy bicycle rides, going for drives, out to eat, watching movies, checking out a museum or a concert, going to a local play, or exploring the local area. I am not into playing games and most importantly I value integrity, honesty, loyalty, compassion, courage, and someone who chooses to do the "right thing" when faced with tough decisions, no matter what the cost. I will be very "up front" in saying I have zero tolerance for liars/cheaters. On a side note, if you have a habit of putting the toilet seat down, that's a huge plus! ;-) Things I am not into: Dating a "player". Deception. Dishonesty. Cheating. One night stands. Things I am into: Kind-hearted people. Intelligence. Manners. Confidence. Goals. Follow through. Loyalty. Perseverance. Romance. Lifelong learning. Turning lemons into lemonade. Helping others. Willingness to try new things. Being open-minded. Building a genuine, respectful, meaningful connection with a gentleman who believes in treating a lady like a lady, starting with a friendship. Someone who says what they mean, and means what they say (this is a very important quality to me). A 30 minute afternoon nap on my day off. Long soft kisses, hugs, holding hands, snuggling up together ( I tend to be the touchy-feely type). Public displays of affection (in moderation! lol) Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and have a fantastic day!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs, Fish

I had 2 rottweilers, then a black lab, then a yellow lab. No dogs right now, but would love to have a big dog again...someday!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Costa Rica, Japan, Thailand, Hong Kong, Singapore, Galapagos Islands, Italy, Germany, Morocco, Canada, St. Lucia...and many others!

Favorite things

Ethnic foods (Japanese, Thai, Vietnamese, Indian, Mexican, Italian, Persian). Music. Concerts. Flip flops. Dark chocolate. The beach at sunset. Night blooming jasmine, lilacs, ylang ylang, lilies. Broncos games.

For fun

Traveling, sightseeing, volunteering, cooking, swimnastics, going to the gym, yoga, movies, concerts, museums, road trips, hanging out in bookstores and coffee shops, home improvement projects, finding unique places to explore, and playing scrabble.

Last read

Let's I read Money magazine.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Part-time teacher and part-time govt employee
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French, German, English, Dutch, Swedish, Irish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Combination of Buddhism and Christianity (non-denominational)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral