Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Somerville, MA, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I think you might be looking for me!

In his own words

About Me: Generally, I love to enjoy every moment of my life, and I’m looking for someone with a similar fun personality. My friends and family appreciate my positive energy and excitement to try new things. I work for a leadership team in an educational company in Boston. I'm not married to my work. In fact, I found time for my small business involving lectures on meditation and Martial arts. I have given lectures in Harvard University, MIT Lincoln laboratory, Northeastern University, Brandise University, University of Mass Boston. I also enjoy writing university text books, and watching documentary movies. I volunteer to help others when I get a chance. I'm usually on the run on the weekends. A few weeks ago, I went to Miami and visited the Vizcaya Museum and Gardens. This was an Italian garden with an outdoor gazebo overlooking the Biscayne Bay. Last weekend, I went to New Orleans to enjoy some Gumbo and listen some jazz. End of this month,I will spend 2 days skiing at Whiteface ski resort and try Bobsled. Even though I like the thrill of traveling and being outdoors, I enjoy a fun and intelligent conversation over a glass of wine in my garden at home or quiet time reading a book over green tea in a coffee shop. I appreciate the balance in life where I can enjoy a fine dinner out some evenings, but also go to a local sports bar to catch a game. An Ideal Relationship: I’m looking for a friendly, and respectful relationship where we can have fun and intelligent conversation. I like women who are mature but still recognize that life is too short to be serious all the time. An Ideal First Date: It may involve tasting different kinds of hot chocolate or wine in a creative way, demonstrating Chinese Tea ceremony, picnics, having ice-cream, with nice walk at the waterfront.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Fish

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

I got 5 fish from the male tank from pet store 6 years ago, and now I have 30 fishes. :D

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Reading or witting in coffee shop.

Favorite things

Reading or witting in coffee shop. Enjoy time with friends having Ice Cream, Spanish Tapas or dessert in My favorite restaurants.

For fun

Love to Travel, Ski, long walk at beach, live music, picnics, BBQ parties :)

Last read

I like communication and self-improvement books such as Difficult Conversation, Getting Things Done...I also like Pride and Prejudice, The Count of Monte Cristo and Chicken Soup for the Soul.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I was born in China, and moved to US when I was little
Faith: Other Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Christian / Other
I consider myself Spiritual but not religious, but I also like Buddhist / Taoist. I respect all other religions and believe all the Gods exist.
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Other
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral