Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Berkeley, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'7" (170cms)
I'll tell you later
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
more soon!

In her own words

Down to earth, bookish yet fun-loving lady seeking warm hearted, adventurous, outgoing chap. But for serious, I think the most important qualities I’m looking for in a guy are: (in no particular order), open mindedness, positivity and love for whatever you do. I am a lawyer working in the public sector (ask me about that later), and have always sought out work that feels meaningful to me and hopefully makes the world a slightly better place. Having recently graduated from law school, I love actually having weekends to call my own. This is my first romp in the online dating scene and honestly this “write about yourself” part feels hugely contrived and silly, but such is life. It seems I love to do what everyone else on here enjoys—hiking (Tilden is my fav, but I’m biased because I grew up in Berkeley), eating delicious food (both cooking and exploring new restaurants), sweaty yoga, museum trips, discovering new tunes, traveling (love road trips), old movies (Hitchcock in particular) and most importantly, my friends and family. I think inspiring conversation and connectedness are underrated. I love to read. I would rather listen to a good record than watch TV any day. Here are some fun facts about me: 1) I hate roller coasters, 2) I drove across the country by myself when I was 19 and 3) I attended three different religious schools growing up (Jewish, Quaker and Episcopal) and consider myself an atheist. Right now, I’m focused on seeking out moments of joy—appreciating my abundant life and looking towards an even better future. Naturally curious with a wry sense of humor and hoping to meet someone interested in exploring and loving life with me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I like Dogs

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

boot & shoe, missouri lounge, tilden park, mama's royal, CRO cafe, make westing, the alley, anywhere with a real jukebox, Stinson beach, point reyes etc

Favorite things

my family friends, the beach (anywhere, anytime), music. right now: porcelain raft, mazzy star, la luz, jessie ware, thee oh sees. music always: paul simon, beyonce, sonny & the sunsets, santigold, fleet foxes, bill evans, neil young, walkmen etc e

For fun

eating delicious food (cooking or eating out), visiting old friends, discovering new spots, hiking, yoga, a solid dive bar, traveling, learning new shit. picnicking, pretty much anytime, anywhere.

Last read

"Cloud Atlas", David Mitchell, "Stay Up With Me", Tom Barbash,"The Polish Boxer", Eduardo Halfon, "It Chooses You", Miranda July



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Scripps College undergrad, UCLA Law