Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Keystone Heights, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is too short for regrets.

In her own words

For me a good relationship is relatively easy. I don't mean no effort, just easy effort. Life is wonderful,I have my 13yr. old daughter who is my greatest accomplishment, I have a career I LOVE, family and friends that I am close with, all that I need and most everything I want. I just have not found "the guy." My ideal day would involve a day on the water with family and good friends. I live on a great little lake and there is nothing better than being water logged by sunset and sitting on the deck to watch the sun go down. I just need that special guy to share it all with. I'm looking for someone confident and self sufficient. Someone who knows how to have a great time and treat a lady right. I like a "man's man," someone who likes guy things and has outside interests. I do love to spend time with the man in my life and let him know that he is special but I do like a man that is his own person too. My friends would describe me as fun, spontaneous, and loyal. I love to be in a party setting, whether it is playing board games at the house or out on the town. I consider myself a passionate person with most all aspects of life. If I love something or someone, they will not have to second guess, I always give it my everything. Hmmmm... there is so much more....let's leave it here for now and let the mystery of who we are unfold naturally.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Any place there is live music and a good atmosphere.

Favorite things

I love music. I appreciate all of it but can say that I do not like jazz. My presets in my car range from alternative to country to top 40.

For fun

I love anything to do with water. Skiing, tubing, kayaking etc. I also enjoy camping and hiking. There is not a much better day than one spent on the lake with family, friends and good food.

Last read

I just finished reading the Hunger Games series.I teach in an elementary school. It's mandatory. Lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I am a teacher at an elementary school and feel I truly do have the best job there is.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant
I grew up in church and I have a relationship with God. I do not go to chruch like I should but do love when I go. I would want a relationship with someone who is also a Christian and would go to church with me when I go.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college