Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Allston, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Just looking for my better half

In her own words

Hi, my name is Erin and I am a special ed teacher. I work with deaf-blind kids, they're a handful but it always keeps things interesting! I have lived in Boston for the last ten years after going to school at Northeastern. I had made some great friends and come to love Boston. I'm just looking for someone to share the good times and explore all that Boston has to offer. In my free time, I love to swim whether it's outside at the beach or at the pool. I really just love to be near the water and find it to be one of the most relaxing things. I really like to run and go to the gym, basically just being active in general. I have run two marathons, many open water swims and love triathlons. In general I'm pretty go with the flow but also I like to keep busy. I enjoy meeting up with friends and trying new restaurants or enjoying a favorite place. After being in Boston for ten years I can say I am truly a Bostonian sports fan (even after growing up in Yankee territory). I love hanging out on a cold Sunday afternoon to watch the pats or meeting up with friends to watch the soxs. I may not know all the players names but I can at least tell you some rules and whether it's played in quarters or innings. I also enjoy going to movies or having a quiet night at home. I think sometimes it's really nice to make a nice dinner and relax at home especially after a long week. I'm close to my family even though they are in Connecticut. I love getting the chance to go see my parents or go to one my neices or nephew's sporting events. I really enjoy traveling and really hope to travel more in the upcoming years. It doesn't matter whether it's to the White Mountains for a weekend or to Europe for an adventure. I'm currently loving country but I listen to wide variety include sports. I've decided to try this online thing because I'm just over the bar thing and know its just not my scene. I'm looking for someone who can be my best friend, who I can laugh with and enjoy the best moments in life. I looking for someone who is go with the flow and but also enjoys joking around.

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places is Italy. I've been twice and both times I just completely fell in love. As far as within the states I love a good beach. I enjoy going to Maine to be on the coast and on weekends headed to one of the more local beaches.


Northeastern University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

ice cream, listening to music, playing with my nieces, smoothies, burritos

For fun

Fins sushi, Brown Sugar Cafe, local bars, north shore beaches especially Good Harbor! Walking and running along the river,

Last read

The last book I read was Still Alice about a Harvard professor who is diagnosed with Alzheimer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a Special Ed teacher, some days its crazy and some days its amazing!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree