Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
We never really grow up, we only learn how to act in public...

In her own words

You might say I'm one of those people who likes having a full plate. I'll try to squeeze into a single day: a yoga class, a hangout in the park with friends, a climbing session, dinner at some hole in the wall restaurant, and finally rounding out the night grabbing drinks and seeing live music. But don't let that fool you. I love napping in the sun all day like everyone else. I'm a little bit of a nerd and love to learn, travel, and explore. If you've got a little of an adventurous nerd in you, let's talk. I'll admit, I can get goofy at times. So, if you have an appreciation for the ridiculous and can laugh at yourself too, I bet we could have a pretty good time cracking each other up. I love being challenged both physically and mentally and find sarcasm and a quick wit super sexy. Make me think, make me laugh, make me try new things and you'll also make me swoon. Write me. Don't wink. And let's see where this goes.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

I had a cat and love dogs... big ones! Just don't have enough space for one now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've traveled a lot but have totally fallen in love with Barcelona, Nepal, Myanmar and Central America. I love the high desert with Bishop, CA and Utah at the top of my list. Love tropical beaches, going to farmers markets and chilling at a cafe

Favorite things

Music: Love it all. Indie, Motown, bluegrass, salsa, electronica... TV: I don't watch much, but I need my MadMen and Arrested Development fix Food: Almost anything! Fine dining to burritos. Healthy is best, but I can't say No to a good burger

For fun

I love going camping and climbing out in the middle of nowhere or lounging on a beach and trying to surf. Cooking for dinner parties or just for you. Catching up on movies in the theater or on the couch. Hanging with friends. Traveling anywhere.

Last read

Last read? Probably the last issue of Climbing. But currently reading The Social Animal.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral