Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking men 30-42 within 60 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is about not knowing, having to change, taking the moment and making the best of it, without knowing what is going to happen next.

In her own words

Hi there and welcome to my bio, fun stuff first . . . About Me: My closest friends say that I am a "great catch". I'm told I am genuine, loyal, moral, upbeat, fun loving, intelligent, nurturing, and down to earth. I am eclectic in many ways - I can be serious and carry on an intellectual conversation or can be very silly and show you my sexy dance moves (if you're lucky - ha). I've been told that my eyes "sparkle" - but I'll let you be the judge of that. I love going out to eat, enjoying a glass of wine, then to a movie (iPic anyone?). However, I am just as happy staying in, preparing a yummy home cooked meal, lounging in comfy clothes, and going to bed early! I'm not into the bar/club scene - much prefer a casual night out, then coming home to snuggle time. I eat healthy (most of the time!) and take care of myself physically w running, yoga, hiking, etc. Fun fact - I placed 2nd place in my age group in the Chicago Half Marathon in 1997! Friends and family are very important to me. I have two beautiful children - they spend half their time with me and I keep an amicable relationship with their father. I embrace life and all that it has to offer and want to find someone special to share in the journey. I'm financially independent and emotionally stable - if you think that I have a 'ding' because I am divorced or have kids - please move on. This has made me wiser, stronger, and built character and perspective - I have a lot to offer that special someone! About You: I am looking to find a life long partner who can be both my best friend and lover. I believe that chemistry is important - there needs to be a mutual attraction to keep the spark alive. While my ideal partner appreciates a woman who takes care of herself, he values inner beauty over outer beauty. My mate is real, confident, intelligent, witty, down to earth, interesting, romantic, sensitive, positive, manly, energetic, outgoing, active, adventurous, spontaneous, financially independent, ethical, handsome, emotionally available, and enjoys children (knight in shining armor please - LOL!). But seriously, I recognize I am not perfect and don't expect my partner to be either - I'm looking for someone who can laugh at their flaws and embrace our differences - we should compliment each other! My partner is not afraid to challenge me but is also willing to be flexible. I enjoy living in the moment, but also appreciate forward thinking and planning ahead. I am independent in many ways but am old fashioned at heart (I appreciate a man who will open the door for me!). My partner enjoys laughing and having a good time, but can be serious and emotionally connected as well. If you can't be honest with yourself, then you can't be honest with me! Open and positive attitude, strong morals, and honesty are a MUST - players please click "next"! Other boring 411 details about me: - Born in MN, Grew up in Richmond, VA (used to have a thick southern accent but unfortunately it's long gone!). - Went to undergrad at Northwestern University in Evanston, IL. Graduated in 2000 with a BS in Industrial Engineering. - Worked for Accenture (former Anderson Consulting) for the first 5 years out of college and lived in Chicago, IL. - Moved to Phoenix in 2003 and decided to leave Accenture and get my real estate license. I still keep it active as real estate has always interested me. - Went back to the IT world in 2005 - currently working as a Senior IT Project Manager for a health care company and have the flexibility of working from home full time. The foundation for a healthy relationship is mutual commitment and open communication. Chemistry and a spark in the bedroom should be present as well ;) . . . If you've gotten this far and feel like we could be a match, send me an email!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a super friendly 8 year old lab mix named Sadie.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

True Food, LGO, Ling and Louie's, Flo's, Armitage, Hiro Sushi, It's Sugar, Postino's, Gateway Trail in N. Scottsdale (hiking), Sprouts (for groceries!), to name a few!


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

Love Asian food of all kinds, candy makes me smile (It's Sugar is a-mazing), cooking/baking, having a great run/workout, and just being in a happy place!

For fun

I enjoy being active and outdoors - going for long walks or a spontaneous hike. I have fun discovering new places to eat, relaxing on an outdoor patio and drinking a glass of wine, relaxing with friends,and spending time with my children!

Last read

Last read was an interesting article on the life of Steve Jobs.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Senior IT Project Manager
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Born Jewish - grew up non-practicing. Celebrate Christmas (3 trees usually!) - love the holiday spirit. Identify myself culturally with being Jewish but believe in the 'Golden Rule' above anything else. Open to all religions.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BS in Industrial Engineering and Management Sciences from Northwestern University in Evanston, IL. Go Wildcats!