Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Sunrise, FL, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 300 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Yes Its me you been waiting 4

In her own words

I am a 34 yr old proffesional woman. I want to meet a woman that is interested in a relationship. I wanna take my time getting to know the right woman. Love is not in a hurry or a rush. I am very spirtual and need someone who is the same. I like the finer things in life and am able to provide them to myself, so I am honestly really looking for pure love. I wanna date someone who loves life and is full of energy and has emotional freedom. I wanna be treated like a princess emotionally and have the same to offer back. I know you are out there.I want it all. Looks, humor,career,personality

Her interests

Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses, Other, Reptiles

I have one little stinky dog name Little Bit

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

I love to cruise. Mexico is always cool. My favorite is close and convienant Key West Florida. It is a dream a little peace and I mean peace of heaven. I feel a true connection to Key West.

Favorite things

I am very creative, I love doing and creating. I am artsy crafty. I love chocolate and puppy dogs although I dont have one at present. I love a great conversation and a soulfull connection.

For fun

I love to go to art shows. I love nature and travel. I love the beautiful sunlight in my face. I like to shop and dine out.

Last read

In touch Magazine it is a gossig Mag. I read it all the time when im working out. It makes my time fly by and I get caught up on Hollywood. Love to read self helo, positive energy for growth books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have a small advertising marketing business its ad specialties. I am a one womann company getting ready to expand and hire some people. I also make beaded braclets and try to cell them as well
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am a white woman, but believe although are colors outside may vary we are all the same on the inside. I like all types of woman race and religion arent important to me.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am very spirtual and believe we all have the same loving non judgemental god.
Languages: I'll tell you later English
Education: Some college No preference
I have a two year degree basically from community college. I am very educated in sales and marketing and love it. I have made my very succesfull career from marketing and sales. I have talent with words gift of gab