Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Decatur, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker

In her own words

I am sweet, silly, smart and strong and looking for all of those same qualities in return. Ultimately I would love to find a genuine partnership and I believe friendship and fun are the foundation for that. Ive only been in atlanta for a year so I'm still excited about exploring the city and making new friends although I would love to share some of the awesome spots I have already discovered. I love being outdoors, hiking especially, good conversations, trying new restaurants, random spontaneous adventures, road trips, naps, live music, and enjoying both the big and little things in life. A trip to the grocery store can be just as exciting as a trip across the world. Its all in your mindset :) That said- I am passionate about traveling- in the past few years ive been to Italy, Kenya, Guatemala, Israel, Budapest and just got back from my first solo trip to Iceland. In the next few I hope to visit the Galapagos, Croatia, and Peru. I have more energy on sunny days- my family jokes that im solar powered. :) I'm from miami originally - but have lived in Chicago, Philadelphia, and New York City most recently. I moved to atlanta last summer Oh and please be smiling in at least some of your photos....

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Have been going to the Humane Society most weekends. Just looking for now. I'm sure I will end up taking a puppy home one of these days.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Walking or jogging the beltline and then having lunch at Parrish afterwards. Comfortable on a couch at Dancing Goats catching up on medical journals. Hahn woods/Lullwater. Sweetwater creek. Floataway cafe. Original Flying Biscuit.


Northwestern University, Evanston, IL

Favorite things

quality food. dekalb farmers market. 'chuice' (just discovered it). traveling. time with friends and family. alone time reading at a coffee shop. a good run in the rain. old fashioned romance. the trees in georgia.

For fun

spend time outdoors. put my bare feet on the grass. picnics, hike, bike, kayak, nap under the trees. movies, try new restaurants, yoga, potluck dinners. plan my next vacation

Last read

In the middle of "What I Talk about When I Talk about Running" by Haruki Murakami



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
dermatologist. i love my job but am also grateful to only work half the week.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Im not religious
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Graduate degree