Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Sunny Isles Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 29-39 within 50 miles of Miami, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Does a RED LIGHT mean anything in Florida or...

In his own words

Does a RED LIGHT mean anything in Florida or is just a suggestion? Anyone use a turn signal? Is a yellow light simply an invitation for the car behind you to speed up? :) Fun, quick-witted guy, originally from New York, I tend to be energetic and enthusiastic. I do however, love down time to kick back and relax and just sit at home and read or watch a movie. I love to cook and entertain as opposed to going to bars and clubs. I don't pretend to be anything I'm not: real is good. I've got lots of flaws but I am sincere, open-minded, genuine and generous to a fault. Would like to be excited with life with someone who can laugh at me just as much as I laugh at myself. Just love to laugh! I love to smile and have a smile returned and if none is returned, I smile a little wider. When I love, I love with all my heart and am as loyal as man's best friend. I'm no lap-dog however. I have never strayed in any of my relationships and have never wanted to because I have loved and respected my mates. I can only have eyes for one woman - which makes this Match business a source of consternation for me. But as they say "don't go food shopping when you're hungry". I did that once. I ended up with a grocery cart full of...well, I'm a guy! What you can expect from me? My word is my bond. I have had a life filled with every meaningless luxury, some hardships not unique to me; along with those comes its own set of head-scratching moments, and questions about what is truly important. I look at what I do have, not what I don't have. Integrity and honesty are paramount and let it be known that judgment is for the arrogant, the envious, ignorant and small-minded. I do unto others...try to walk in a person's shoes before I speak or act and try really hard to be good, patient, kind and gentle. Having said that, I still suffer from the disease of sarcasm and have a devilish side to me too...stay tuned... Who am I looking for?...she is kind and honest and direct, she works hard but makes time to go out and play, she has friends and family whom she loves, and is NOT pretentious, arrogant and never needs to impress me. She just needs to be kind and adventurous and bright. Who's that girl in the pictures? I have a beautiful 7 year old daughter, who I'm completely in love with. That said, I'm not looking for a mother figure, since she already has a great mom, and I'm very happy about that. Exercise and living a healthy life are two things that are very important to me, and I would love to find someone that I can share that with. Traveling has had a profound effect on my life. I've travelled the US, drove cross-country in a Jeep. Every year, I try to travel to a new location in the world. I've been to Germany, France, Italy, Belgium, Switzerland, Austria, Spain, Brazil, Uruguay, Argentina, Mexico, Honduras, Puerto Rico, Sint Maarten, Malaysia, Thailand, China, Hong Kong, Indonesia and Singapore. I would love to visit Vietnam, Cambodia, Czech, Poland and Russia...among many, many others. I'd love to share travels with someone who also has the same passion, and open to adventure. I've lived in several cities in New York state, in Manhattan more that 15 years, California (Los Angeles, San Fran, Redding) And of course, Miami. As for my pictures, they are me - what you see is what you get, they are all from within the last 12 months. That's it for me. PS. I've had to change my age on this profile since I was receiving matches that were older than my age bracket. I'm currently 41, and actually look much younger.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Venice, Italy is one of my favorite cities in the world...Bali, Singapore, London, Chicago, San Francisco, Rio de Janeiro, Sao Paulo, Paris, Rome


Parsons The New School for Design, New York, NY

Favorite things

Exercising, exploring new places, being spontaneous.. Sushi is one of my favorite foods. I also like to make sushi at home. Also love: Thai, Indonesian, French, Italian. It's great to go and experience new restaurants with people.

For fun

I've love taking lessons and trying out new things...I took salsa lessons, and although I'm not the best, they've come in pretty handy. I love to cook! I also love photography; movies are a passion for me. Wine, good food and good conversation.

Last read

Brian Greene's "The Elegant Universe", "The First and Last Freedom" by J. Krishnamurti, "Healthy at 100" and "Transcending CSS".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a small branding and web development business. I work from home, and outsource talent to other parts of the world. I love what I do and would never go back to a 9 to 5 job.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in New York City, but lived in Argentina for over 10 years. My parents were born in Argentina and Uruguay and my great-grand-parents were from Italy....I'm currently processing my Italian citizenship.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended Parsons School of Design in New York. I have a BFA in Communication Design and a minor in Advertising.