Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Stamford, CT, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Sunny Side Up!

In her own words

Fun, sexy, supercool chick looking for her Boat and BBQ guy! (OK, you don't to have a boat, but I do love them!....Hey-as long as we're having fun together-we're good!) I'm driven and love what I do (I want someone who loves what they do-or something that they do!); I love that I get to be creative and get paid for it, but my job isn't everything anymore and neither are random nights out at bars...I'm looking for my best friend - who I can't keep my hands off of - and vice versa! (MUTUAL CHEMISTRY is a MUST!) Gotta have a great sense of humor (cuz I've got one too). Though I am a very caring, sensitive person, I think you have to see the lighter side of things to get through life...I find awkward situations hilarious (Spinal Tap, anyone?)...I also like dirty jokes and can dish 'em out too....And I believe sarcasm is another must! Roll with the punches, laugh, look on the brighter side of life…if you’re angry, uptight, or negative – don’t even bother! Can't stand pretentious people - I'm a down to earth girl who likes down to earth people I like a "guy's guy" (in every sense of the words) and someone who makes decisions...I'm looking for someone to have cozy cooking nights at home with (I'm learning!)....or we can just forget all that and go out for a great dinner... I'm looking for a travel partner (I haven't traveled nearly enough out of the country...though I've seen enough small towns around this one to last me a while!)....A 'chill with a great glass of wine after work' partner........Anyway, yea-that kind of partner ;) Also – please be able to hold a conversation – I like to talk, but I don’t like reciting monologues…it’s like tennis or ping pong…if you don't hit the ball back, there's no game! A great companion and a family in my future is what I'm looking for now, but it definitely doesn't have to be boring.... life is what you make it, right? Cliche I know, but from my experience, I've found it to be true, so, hit me up, and let's make it amazing!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I love dogs and am considering getting one very soon....

Political views


Favorite things

Music.too many artists i love (Steely Dan fan) LOVE Anything by the Water (beach, boats); Autumn leaves (fall is nice too) Ice Cream, Burgers, Chinese, Sushi, Italian - TV: Modern Family,True Blood, Shark Tank, 60 min, Channel surfin...

For fun

I am a girl :) but I also 'let my hair down" ie love to chill at the beach, throw the frisbee, throw snowballs, play pinball, love concerts & movies, road trips-lots i wanna try-jetski, scuba-that's what life's about, right?

Last read

A Sex Article in New York Magazine



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
TV Production
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral