Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Natick, MA, USA | Seeking men 33-43 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Do you ever wonder if we make this harder than...

In her own words

Do you ever wonder if we make this harder than it needs to be? Sure, we can write countless paragraphs that talk about our favorite foods and movies, but until we meet and see if there's a spark, we won't really know if we want to get to know each other better. Still, I appreciate that I can meet people here that I normally wouldn't cross paths with, and know that we should at least find out if we have a few things in common. What you need to know about me is that I love what I do for a living. Working with pre-k children are great!! But I also like getting out and hanging with friends and family, going to sporting events, going to the beach, sitting by the pool, eating outside at a cafe on Charles Street, eating in the south end , walking around and eating in the seaport area, etc. hanging out at a lodge by the fire listening to music, reading, enjoying a couple of drinks, taking road trips, going to museums, traveling, mini golf, playing pool, water fire, live bands, bowling, painting pottery, concerts, love a nice spring and summer day, boating, cooking a new dish, taking dog walks,meeting new people, hate freezing weather, just started to get into country music, kayaking, trying new restaurants, and trivia. I just got really into painting too. Now that Summer is in full throttle I am looking forward to doing more things outside and maybe even getting my green thumb out :-) I keep busy with a few hobbies, and also have some on my list that I've yet to tackle-- learning to draw, making my own wine, going snow shoeing, practicing tennis and learning to fish are just a few things that I think would be more fun with my guy at my side. I am also looking for a guy who is adventurous and if he can convince me that it is safe I will try anything once! I'm looking for someone who, like me, has a positive attitude and a strong work ethic. He is driven but likes to have fun, is confident and communicates effectively. The words his friends use to describe him include compassionate, loving, fit and ready (as in ready for a relationship!) In return he'll enjoy the company of a fun loving, open minded and kind woman who is never controlling, laughs often and physically fit.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

No pets right now, but someday I'd like to have a small to medium sized dog. Maybe even a Cavalier King Charles a Spaniel mix or even a terrier.

Favorite hot spots

I'd like to travel more, but so far I've seen Puerto Rico, the Bahamas, Mexico and Florida. I'd like to add Hawaii, Iceland, Europe, Bermuda and so many other places to that list! Here at home I like dinner out at , Artu, Fiore, Cuchi Cuchi etc.

Favorite things

Life is better with friends, family, music, photos and any of my Boston teams on TV. I watch Private Practice, Modern Family, Dallas, Shark Tank, and the HGTV channel etc..

For fun

I enjoy reading, hiking easy trails, painting free hand, walking, painting pottery and kayaking. I also enjoy sitting down and reading a good book!!!

Last read

I am currently reading a book called The Personal Life. If we talk music I enjoy Kings of Leon, Mumford and Son, John Legend Country, Nickleback, Ed Sheean, Train, Fun, 80s music and Rod Stewart etc..



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I've been a Toddler Lead Teacher for the past 2 years, and just moved to a new school where I was a Preschool Lead Teacher and now I am a Lead Pre-K Teacher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My family tree has Lithuanian, Russian and Polish lineage.
Faith: Jewish Agnostic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I am Jewish but attend temple only on High Holidays. I also celebrate holidays with family and friends.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I hold an Associates degree from Dean College and a Bachelors from Mount Ida in Liberal Arts and Early Childhood Education.