Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sunnygo02

29 year old man | Redmond, WA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
Asian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
Life's meant to be fun!

In his own words

I'm a pretty easy going, honest and positive guy with a dynamite sense of humor and am looking for the same in a girl. It'd be nice to find someone to do fun stuff with like try new restaurants, Mariner/Seahawks games, or we just simply go for a walk in the park and talk. I also understand that being in a relationship is a give and take so of course I'd be more than happy to accompany you shopping or rock climbing (maybe not rock climbing but I will give it a try at least once) and get to know what gives you joy as well. I have been told I'm pretty unique in that I still manage to have a ton of energy and have fun even though I don't drink coffee or alcohol at all. If you do drink either of those that's totally cool with me. I like spending my time outdoors (snowboarding, hiking, camping ect.) As much as I like being outside I'm also happy indoors at coffee houses and reading books. I'll play the occasional video game as well. I like living healthy so I workout several times a week and try to eat healthy. I love going to see movies there's nothing like seeing a movie in the theater. I'm the type that will watch my favorite movies over and over. I have a good career but my work doesn't define me and I always strive to keep a balance of work and life with life getting a slight edge. I find some one I can have a good conversation, easy going, kind and has a passion or hobby that they are into, very attractive.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Football, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Aquarius

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

One of my favorite places to go is the Starbucks in Madison Park, defintiely the best Starbucks in all of Washington!

College

Western Washington University, Bellingham, WA

Favorite things

Movies: Indiana Jones, Ghostbusters, Star Wars, Pixar movies Music: Pop, Jazz, Rock, Hip Hop, R&B TV Shows: Friends, How I met your mother, Parks and Rec, Community, Scrubs Foods: Thai, Japanese, Mexican, pretty much anything

For fun

i do a variety of things but some of my favorite things to do are going to movies, I read a lot, hike, snowboarding, playing board games with friends, baking/cooking, occasionally play video games, also I volunteer as a big brother.

Last read

I read a lot of books. Too often to keep updating this but I generally read non fiction books but I do enjoy the occasioan Young Adult books.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, Japanese English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral