Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Lansdowne, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello my name is Sundae and i recently vacationed in Jamaica and I loved it. I love to travel to different places and explore new adventures

In her own words

Easy-going, cool calm and collective, that's how i describe myself. I was raised with two parents in my life. My mother taught me how to be a women and my father gave me ambition, inspiration and how to treat a man. I also consider myself to be a nurturer. I always have a tendency to deeply care for the ones around me i love. I often put others needs before mine because im a person pleaser, also I always try to do things that I think my mate would like. Often times, it seems like my kindness goes unnoticed with the people I have dealt with in the past, due to, some men aren't use to a good women, their use to drama and when they interact with me they don't appreciate or know how to handle what i have to give. Sometimes I ask myself '' am I just to nice, no it can' t be, I just haven't met the one for me yet". I love a generous man. A man who is witty, who can figure things out quickly and good conversation. I need my man to be a leader , I have no problem submitting to the right man. I know what I want out of life and I expect a man know the same. Im am loyal and honest and expect the same in return. The simple things in life please me, like flowers, long walks, i love the beach, new release movies and fireworks. I like a man who knows how to complement a women with confidence. I like a man with a sense of humor, who's not afraid to be himself around anyone. I love the holidays and spending those special times with my partner. I' m a tender 33 and pass the club scene but i do like to go out and dance occasionally.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love going to the beach, my favorite is Jaimaca.


Cheyney University of Pennsylvania, Cheyney, PA

Favorite things

Im not a big television viewer, but i watch sports, True Blood and The Game. Every so often i may watch the history channel, animal planet or anything that can capture my attention.

For fun

During spare time i do enjoy going to the movies, and occasional dining. Also i love long walks by the water, fishing, comedy shows, water parks, baseball,football,basketball games.

Last read

The last i read were school books, i haven't had much time for recreational reading.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference