Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-38 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is beautiful and I enjoy every moment!

In her own words

After completing my degree at UofA I left the beautiful desert for the California coast. I love California; the people, the food, the beach. I am a natural optimist. I laugh easily especially with good company. My friends would describe me as adventurous, genuine, positive and caring. Traveling and volunteering are near and dear to my heart. I have helped tutoring kids and working in the hospitals. As of now, I have traveled to 20 states in the USA. I have planned my Europe trip with my best friend in this spring. I am a dog lover and enjoy walking dogs at the pet shelter in West LA. Just recently I learned how to horse back ride. On the weekends I go riding with my girlfriends. It is challenging but very fun. "Pirouette", my girlfriend's horse, is very patient with me. I also like working out and going to the gym. I play dodgeball in world dodgeball society on every Monday. It makes me have something to look forward to on Monday. I am trying to get more catches in this season. I love cooking. I have been trying new recipes every week! I recently created an album of my weekly dish. So if you like cooking, we will probably click. I am looking for someone who is genuine, fun, have passion in life and close to his family. Family is super important to me. I have one older sister and one younger brother. I wish I could see my family more often. We skype every week to share our lives.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I volunteer for a dog foundation in west LA

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Santa Monica Pier, Swanya Thai Cuisine and massage (I have just recently become addicted!), and Coffee Bean


The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

my family! my friends, shelter doggies, Pirouette and Gypsy (my friends horsies), cookies and cream frap from Coffee Bean, tom yum soup, and Friends (an oldie but a goodie)

For fun

Hiking, horse-back riding, reading, movies, dog walking, going to the gym, zumba dancing

Last read

I am always reading reports and such for work but in my free time I enjoy novels of all sorts. Recently I read The Rhythm of Life by Matthew Kelly, an encouraging type of book which is perfect for my busy life.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I used to work in one of the top consulting firms for 5 years and recently transited my career to a local healthcare company. I work between CIO and CFO of my company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Taiwanese American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am spiritual but not too religious
Languages: Chinese, English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral