Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Orange Park, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-46 within 150 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Hi, I am a very much single female. I ha...

In her own words

Hi, I am a very much single female. I have great qualities about myself. I'm a country girl who was raised well with values, and morals. I am a very down to earth female that is very close to my family. I'm number 1 girl child out of 10 siblings. (yes I have a large family) and we are all close....even our kids!My mother and father have been married for over 20 years. I cook, clean, work, etc. what you see is what you get with me I don't sugar coat anything,im very direct. Im not on here trying to be someone im not. Im just me.I love to read as well as listening to Jazz. im looking for a man that can share the same things in life that I wont. He has to come to me correct no half step and be real about what you are dont try to be something you not.A good quailty type of man thats what I look for the QUAILTY in you. Someone who is a GOD driven man first. A man who has a relationship with him first, because without that you cant have a real relationship with me. I'm looking for a man that is close to his family as well. I want a man who can be my soul mate my best friend. I want someone that is a all round good spirited person. Men between the ages of 36-48 ONLY! I would like to say happy hunting!!! For the men who keep leaving me messages If u have more than 2 kids that are not teenager or grown old Please don't leave me any messages. I'm getting up in age And not interested in being nobody step mom. I have a son but he don't need a daddy He has one. MY EXHUSBAND! and my son is 16 almost grown!

Her interests

Book club , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Shopping/Antiques



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference