Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


57 year old man | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking women 45-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Protestant
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
You have to be a friend before you can become a lover.

In his own words

You have to be friends before being lovers dont you think?. I'm a quiet soul until you get to know me but not afraid to opine when asked a question about any topic I'm passionate about. I lucky that I have 4 wonderful children and 8 grandchildren but have not resigned to being a full time Grandfather yet. I was able to stay in the Navy for 23 years so that was perhaps my biggest accomplishment. After retiring from the military I went back to school and earned my degree and 9 years later I'm ready to retire again...Well not quite yet. I enjoy all types of fun things from walks in the park, to white water rafting. I dont go to church however I value faith and believe it is a big part of what shapes who I'am. Most of my free time is spent with close family members or a few freinds. I have a boat so when I'm not working the weekend I can be found out on a lake during season or perhaps Djing an event as I'm a partner in a Djing business. Ive thought about buying a home in this area but really dont want to be here in Ohio 15 years from now so if the right opportunity came to go south I just might pack up and go. I really enjoy North Carolina so that is my dream destination.(I go on vacation every year and rent a home on the beach and live like a millionaire for a week lol) I have dated some younger ladies and what I find is many need a Daddy and quite frankly I've been there and still do that for my kids but not interested in doing that with you. I like independant women that dont necessarly always agree with me, but can communicate their views in a thoughtful way without becoming angry and argumentative. Something about independant women. I have some baggage from the past but you probably do as well, although, I'm not really interested in your past but how you look at the future. I do look more in the inside than the outside but I also know there has to be a physical attraction for the match to work. I like a women that can dress up for fine dining but also slip on a pair of jeans for wings and beer. I prefer the latter, but do enjoy hitting a nice restraunt once in awhile. I have learned that relationships are built through communication which can be sometimes difficult for some to express. I'm pretty much open for whatever you would want to do lunch, dinner, movies etc. I do work a real job as well at a local hospital which keeps me busy during the 2/3rd shift but the weekends are mostly wide open as well as lunch times. If anything, it would be great to have a friend that likes to have a good time and a whole bunch of laughs. If thats you, send me an email. .

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an older Shitzu. Had her since she was a pup but time is sadly running out for her.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Outer Banks is my favorite. I go there one time a year. I'm retired from the Navy so I have been to many other places including overseas, but by far when its vacation time I head to the beach.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

As a DJ I stay pretty much up on all the genres, but if you ask me my favorite, I would tell you Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin,and Aerosmith.

For fun

I do alot of fishing on the weekends during the weekends or you may catch up with me doing some DJing on the side as I'm part-owner of a DJ business

Last read

No time to read but if I do it's going to be something real as a political, self help or biography piece



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm a Support Services manager at a local hospital and retired military
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Life is a journey. I continue to learn daily that faith is an important componet of who I am
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree