Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | East Watertown, MA, USA | Seeking men 32-43 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Outgoing, fun, and far from boring

In her own words

Rower. Dancer. Enjoys the outdoors. Loves dogs. That’s me in a nutshell :) I am easygoing and flexible and usually focus on the bright side of things. I like trying new things – I started running last fall and still do a few road races, went skiing last winter for the first time since high school, but my favorite activity is rowing along the Charles. I attempt to make at least one new recipe a week…or two, especially if it involves dessert! Some are great and others, well, let’s just say I won’t be making them again. I enjoy meeting new people, exploring new places, seeing live music, dancing, going out to dinner, bars, and hanging out with friends. I'm good at being goofy, giving great back rubs, killing houseplants, making a mean taco dip, and getting ultra-competitive at board games. Originally from Western New York, I've been living in the Boston area for awhile now (with a few states along the way). My friends describe me as vivacious, fun, hilarious -- but also caring, thoughtful, together, and bright. My friends and family are important to me and they know they can count on me. I have no problem dropping what I’m doing to help a friend in need. I would like to meet someone who is kind, adventurous, and has a good sense of humor. Someone who is considerate and honest. Someone who is active and wants to go out and do different things, but isn’t opposed to spending a night in reading or watching movies now and again. Someone who I can talk to, laugh with, and learn from.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy traveling -- local day trips and bigger excursions. Some of my favorite trips have been to the Outer Banks, Montana, Seattle, Maine, Amsterdam, and Iceland.

Favorite things

crisp fall days, fresh snowfall, dessert, lazy Sundays, laughing so hard you fall off your chair

For fun

Most of my free time is spent rowing; but even when I'm off the water, I enjoy being active...hiking, dancing, snowshoeing, XC skiing, etc. I played in a dodgeball league last winter, which was a blast!

Last read

I love the library! (yes, I realize that this makes me sound like a total nerd)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am saving the world one recycling bin at a time :) I am the recycling manager for a local municipality.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral