Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Loveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 25-30 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I am laid back and sociable. I get along easily with new people. I am content with a Friday night staying home or going out with friends.

In her own words

I recently graduated from graduate school over the summer. I love my job and try to not let it overtake my life. I am family oriented. A solid home life and supportive family is extremely important to me. I have a moderately small, yet close network of friends. My friends would probably describe me as outgoing, spontaneous, funny and thoughtful. I have my opinions/beliefs but I try to remain open to new thoughts or ideas. I have some dorky qualities like enjoying hanging out at Barnes and Noble and playing dance party on wii. I am addicted to Words with Friends even though I am a horrible speller. I recently became a cat owner, even though I grew up with dogs my whole life. I am not a creepy cat lady, but I will confess that she is one of three backgrounds on my cell. I could spend a whole night rooting through itunes to try and find a good indie band. I like to randomly give cards to people just so they know they're appreciated. I am looking for a confident guy who knows what he wants out of a relationship. I am past the point of going out every Friday, so a guy who finds enjoyment out of little things or staying home every once in a while would be nice. I love to laugh so a guy that is goofy and doesn't take himself too seriously is a must.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I enjoy anything on a lake. My favorite places include Nashville, New Orleans and Chicago. I try to frequently seek out day and weekend trips to random places when time allows.


University of Cincinnati, Cincinnati, OH

Favorite things

Music: Coldplay, David Gray, Ray Lamontagne and Mumford and Sons T.V: Anything on the Discovery or TLC channel, The Office, Ellen and The New Girl Food: Mexican

For fun

Hobbies include learning and trying new things (there isn't a lot I won't try or do), wine, live music, a good conversation, boating, baking, Michigan State and UC sports, weekend trips and staying active/healthy

Last read

I feel like all I read right now is medical research articles. Not the most interesting of things to read.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Speech Language Pathologist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Native American
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree