Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


61 year old woman | Canton, OH, USA | Seeking men 55-64 within 100 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
The most important things in life aren't things....treasure the people in your life.

In her own words

I'm an easy-going person who loves people. I'm also a good communicator so I would appreciate having that quality in a partner. Also, a sense of humor is a MUST -- laughter is so important! My greatest accomplishment is having raised 3 beautiful children who are now grown and on their own. Being a mother has been by far my greatest blessing in this life. Like everyone else who has lived, I have had some valleys, but I am grateful for every lesson learned and experience that helped me evolve into the woman I am today. The thing that makes me smile the most is making someone else smile. There are so many times I set out to be a blessing to someone else yet I am the one who walks away blessed. Attitude is everything -- life is too short and too precious to waste. I always try to see the best in people. I find negativity very unattractive. No matter what the situation, life is still good! There is always something to be thankful for. Life's experiences are always richer when shared with people you love and enjoy being with. I am looking forward to making new memories with my special someone. I am interested in a long term relationship, but also hope to meet some new friends along the way. You can never have too many friends. Thank you for taking the time to read my profile and if you think we would make a good match, please send me a note. Good luck to all in your search .....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Love my dog! He's the best friend a girl could have...cute, cuddly and a great watchdog.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've been blessed to go to many beautiful places. Among my favorites - Nassau and Hawaii. I've also been on one cruise which I really enjoyed. Locally Panera's is good for lunch and any restaurant that serves seafood or a great steak is enjoyable.


Kent State University, Stark Campus, Canton, OH

Favorite things

I like a variety of music- the oldies, love Motown classics, soft rock, jazz, gospel, some country. As for TV - still enjoy Seinfeld reruns; The Middle; Castle; Blue Bloods, Chicago Fire, 60 Minutes, Food Network; Travel Channel.

For fun

Enjoy movies, going out to dinner or meeting up for coffee with friends. I also love to read and shop. I think that when you are with someone you love that everything is more enjoyable, even the smallest, everyday things.

Last read

"Heaven is For Real". If you haven't read this book, you should. An easy read that can be finished in a weekend. True story about a 3 yr old boy named Colton who almost died but didn't.....very touching!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Italian on my father's side and Irish on my mother's side of the family.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
My faith is very important to me so I would be interested in someone who shares that value.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral