Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Grand Central Station, NY, USA | Seeking men 25-35 in New York, United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Be who you are.

In her own words

A finance professional, curious student, outdoor enthusiast, aspiring dancer, art appreciator, pursuer of excellence, urban girl on-the-go, and new to Match. Grew up in upstate NY and went to a school on the east coast. Look forward to the next adventure yet reflective of where I have been-always seek opportunities to enrich myself and broaden my perspectives. As the same time, I am focused, centered, and well-grounded. I am blessed to have such a rewarding career and supportive family/friends whom are my propelling yet stabilizing force. My true passions in life are dancing, nature, and art. I enjoy every type of dance, including ballet, jazz, hip hop and ballroom. My latest dance obsession? –Zumba. I am also a fan of outdoor activities, especially watersports. This summer, I have been hiking, camping, sailing, jet skiing, canoeing, kayaking, whitewater rafting, and surfing. I am someone who try to look at bright side of things and put my best foot forward. My philosophy is - embrace and welcome change and reframe the things that you cannot change. After all, attitude forms the mental landscape of reality and shapes one’s outlook in life. I also learn that you have to take ownership of everything, be success, failure, or pursuit of happiness. In retrospective, I don’t regret the things I have done because every experience has brought me fresh insight, valuable lesson, and renewed faith. In essence, life is about exploration and reflection - relishing life's ardor, discovering inspirations around us, and listening to our inner voice to guide our path forward. I am here not to look for a perfect guy but someone who complements me. My ideal match would be- -Someone who understand and inspire me to be the best I can be. -Someone who is self-aware and can connect to his authentic self/core values -Someone who’s intellectually curious and open-minded -Someone with a loving heart and giving spirit -Someone who’s career oriented but does not let his job define who he is -Someone with a strong set of values -Someone whom I feel great admiration, passion and respect for, and he feel the same -Someone whom I share the similar value and outlook on life -Someone whom I feel nature comfort and deep connection -And finally, a sense of humor and discerning taste are a plus but not a requirement While I have my “wish list”, I am also open-minded to meeting different people. After all, isn’t life a journey? Can it be you?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Central Park, MET museum, Tribeca, and village.

Favorite things

Dancing, being introspective,learning, spending time outdoors, reading, strengthening ties with old friends, making new friends, relaxing at home, spicy food, good conversation, going to gym/pool, classic movies, and relaxing.

For fun

Outdoor adventures, watersports, swimming, art museum/ gallery, different cuisines, memoirs/ autobiography, getting-together with friends, exploring the city, trying new things/venues.

Last read

A Place of Yes. Various business reading and articles.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Works in finance for a large financial institution.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: Chinese, English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA and MBA in Finance