Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 38-53 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
seeking a road less taken in the urban jungle

In her own words

A picture and the short description section provide a small window of the personality of the profile. I am a down-to-earth girl searching for a good guy. I'm not good in describing myself. But I'm glad that my workplace did a description of me for a team-building event before doing the description. They described me as straight-to-the-point, sweet, polite, funny, a little quiet, savvy, and a quick learner. I like their description over Bashful (think Disney's dwarfs) which I'm guilty of. On weekends, I enjoy going to the hiking, coffee house, galleries, bookstores, theaters, parks, baseball/softball or tennis courts (not in that order). When I am not doing any of the listed activities, I watching a little TV or reading the news online. I like trying new restaurants, including hole-in-a-wall dives. I know when to put the computer or tech toys away for the time to enjoy activities or take in nature's beauty. What am I looking for? I'm looking for a guy with a great sense of humor and likes similar activities. Someone who knows how to relax and have fun and is well educated, and be open minded enough to be comfortable with my circle of friends (I have friends from all walks of life and in all sorts of realms, from sporty to artsy). But most important of all, this person should have good heart and a good soul. If this sounds like a match, please let me know. We can meet over coffee or tea. Thank you for looking at my profile.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish

I don't have pets but if I did, I would most likely get a small- or medium-sized dog. This probably that I have done a little puppy-sitting for friends and family.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

SF, Los Angeles, Vegas. There is not enough characters to list them all here. I did a couple of Zagat foodie vacations and I had fun trying new restaurants and new locale. I would probably do that again hopefully in NYC or LA.

Favorite things

Asian and Mediterranean cuisines; Tennis, bowling and like the many generations of my family, SF Giants and 49ers!

For fun

bowling, tennis, badminton, volleyball, hiking, walking, cycling, softball, ice skating, jogging, gardening, driving scenic routes, reading, trying new restaurants.

Last read

5K run flyer on the bulletin board. If we had to get down to business, usually, I read the Merc or whatever is at hand. When I have a little free time (ha!), I want to finish reading the Life of Pi. Work takes priority over reading books



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: Chinese, English Chinese, English, Japanese
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I will mention about my alma mater when we meet.