Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

sunny_megs

27 year old woman | Odenton, MD, USA | Seeking men 26-31 within 50 miles of Severn, MD

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
Other, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
what's shakin', bacon?

In her own words

Growing up a military brat, I learned early on how to be adaptable, open minded, and above all, to love travel-- almost as much as I love coming home! I am excited to start my career as an audiologist in the area. I love how my work positively affects someone else’s life. It's amazing to see exactly how important communication is to people. When I'm feeling creative i enjoy painting, sculpting and cooking. I live for football season, or as my friends and I call it, tailgating season. I love rooting for the Terps and the Redskins. I’m a scary movie aficionado, know more about the superheroes and Star Trek than you might expect, and I'm a bit of a nerd. I always have a song stuck in my head, prefer action movies to chick flicks, and have a deep appreciation for good sushi. I'm independent but I also enjoy being connected to those I love. I speak my mind but I'm good at compromising, too. I am most attracted to men who are open-minded, kind and intelligent. I like it when a man follows through on his word, has a warm heart and a solid sense of humor. Game to see if we might be a match? Take a chance, say hello!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs: Titus the french bulldog, and Jovi the spunky rat terrier. They are definitely spoiled, but not rotten

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy a variety of scenery; city or nature. I'm happiest when I have a (slightly competative) activity to do but I'm happy pretty much anywhere as long as I'm in good company.

College

University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

Going to the movies, sleeping in on rainy days, beating red lights, the sound of sizzling bacon, warm blankets straight from the drier, and Macklemore

For fun

Road trips, playing old people games like Settlers of Catan or dominoes, family dinners, gerber daisies, amusement parks, home improvement projects

Last read

Ender's Game and Divergent



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Audiologist
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other Black / African descent, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My dad is from Guam and my mom grew up in Italy so I tan easily and love cooking excessive amounts of food for my friends and family
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral