Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 29-45 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 24

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Who me?...well I am the quintessential,...

In his own words

Who me?...well I am the quintessential, international man…but seriously, I am hoping to meet someone interested in hanging out and getting to know each other…with the idea of starting something meaningful. After all, a man once said "...Be true to thine self....then it shall follow as the night, the day...thou canst then be false to any man!" Some of the absolute miracles I have witnessed on this journey called life: *Scrubbing Bubbles - and who says a dog is man's best friend.....srcubbing bubbles is! Some of my demons in life: * Getting my shoe laces equal length * I still have not figured out how to use that stupid toilet seat liner in the public bathrooms. What is up with that thing anyway?...I mean it has a flap with some do you leave the flap flapping or do you just remove the flap?...if you remove the flap the whole thing is useless and you have to start over. I hate that thing! It should have explicit instructions! * A news anchor person whose hair does not move (these people scare me). * The fact that I can eat an entire bucket of red vines in a matter of hours and feel a sense of accomplishment. * When to use “who” or “whom” * Al Roker’s head…that thing is a planet! The hell with Mars…let’s colonize Al Roker’s head. * Properly pronouncing: "herbal" or "herb" Ok…a little more about me: I have a whacked out sense of humor…I love satire, am 6' 180lbs, not a fitness freak, but try to stay in shape and watch what I eat…well most of the time. I love to laugh and am passionate about living and enjoying each day. I don’t enjoy being around people who are jaded, self absorbed or selfish. I love to just about anything e.g., wine tasting, concerts or just hanging out in Chicago enjoying live music (I love music, but not a very good dancer) or a good restaurant. I am not at all the possessive type or a player and I don’t ask for much – just that you value honesty, sense of humor (I am really into satire with boundless ideas for some really funny-_ss sketches). I must tell you I am not into art and I hate museums...would rather watch football or basketball on the tube. I do, however, love a compelling film or stage performance. I have somewhat demanding job, so I don’t have a lot of time to check and send emails. Hopefully, you would much prefer to talk to in real time (phone or in person), because it is impossible to get to know someone through email. To summarize me - I am: Passionate about life and work, Love to find the humor in most things, I am not Mr. Perfect, Loyal, Romantic (all 4 of my grandparents immigrated from Italy…so if I was not romantic…I would probably have a contract put out on me by some Italian mob boss.), I am Dedicated, Emotionally available, Kind, Generous, Hard working, Outgoing, Try to maintain a positive outlook, Willing to find humor in almost everything, Good listener Love to entertain friends, Always willing to help where I can, Opinionated….but not dogmatic by any means For your amusement, I have included some recent and intentionally stupid pictures of myself….(after looking at these pictures, do you really think I would actually tell the person taking these photos that “…wow, you really captured the essence of me.”)? I have heard many stories about online dating so I should also mention what I am NOT looking for: * Serial internet daters addicted to dating for sport * a person seeking temporary fulfillment * a person seeking some sort of validation * Rebounder * a person just interested in sending emails back and forth and never actually talking in real time (I don't have much time for writing and checking emails so I am NOT interested in an “internet relationship.") Hope to hear from you!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

I like all animals except cats...I hate cats...I am allergic to them.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Dont really have a favorite one

Favorite things

Film, good food, good wine, wine tastings, dancing (but I am terrible), Smooth Jazz, R&B, Jazz, Hip Hop, Rap,

For fun

Movies, dining, l LOVE music, wine tasting, just chilling out



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Senior Financial Analyst
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
All four of my grandparents immigrated from I have no choice but to be Catholic.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference