Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Confidence is incredibly attractive to me, don't be afraid to say hi!

In his own words

I moved out here about a year ago to follow a dream job and have loved San Diego every second since landing. I'm recently getting back into the dating scene now that I have the time. I'm a former wrestler and boxer which means I do my best to stay in shape, thankfully San Diego is full of beautiful women and awesome healthy food for motivation! I'm a video game designer for a big studio here in San Diego and I've worked for so long, so hard to get to a point in my life where I enjoy what I do. I'm a believer in you can't be happy with your life until you're good at what you do for a living. I'm finally there and recently took a look back, suddenly I realized I didn't leave time for other important things like... well, a healthy relationship! I enjoy good comedians, being active most days and some stay in lazy weekends now and then. I've been told I'm relentlessly optimistic. From my experience, any change in life provides new opportunities. You just can't be afraid to see the good in any situation put in front of you. I was raised by an incredible family and thanks to my Dad I want to be able to open doors and pay for dinner without making you feel uncomfortable, I've met a few girls that seem to find that odd... What has this world come to?! I'm looking for someone to share life with, find new hobbies and friends, someone active and open to new experienes. I don't have issues holding conversations by myself, I'm a former broadcaster and host, but I sure would like to find someone that can join in on the conversation. HUGE thing I'm looking for is a woman that can take a joke, I love to laugh and can be pretty sarcastic! PS: If you've made it this far, I might as well tell you, huge points for gamer girls, seriously...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

I miss my mini-bull terrier... he was my bestest buddy.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Haven't had much of a chance to really see the town yet, still making friends and accidentally stumbling across the occasional awesome bar.

Favorite things

I'm a big movie fan, it's almost unhealthy at times haha.

For fun

Driving around this beautiful city, I'm a big car guy! Finding new food and great people... I'. a big fan of just getting out and meeting new friends, would love to have someone to take out and just enjoy life.

Last read

Not Taco Bell Material - Adam Carolla



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I work in Game Design, I get to shape experiences of thousands (sometimes millions) of people, and that fascinates me!
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral