Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Brentwood (SoCal), CA, USA | Seeking men 27-36 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Ain't love the sweetest thing...

In her own words

I'm a computer engineer working as a consultant in the Media and Entertainment industry. I'm originally from Turkey and have been living in the US for the past 6 years. I've lived in Auburn and Atlanta before moving to LA. Nothing beats LA weather!! I love going to concerts- either a band I've been listening to for years or a new band I haven't heard of before. I absolutely love Hollywood Bowl. Another favorite summer activity- watching movies at the Hollywood Cemetery! I have a close group of friends that I spent most of my free time with. I like going out for a jog around the neighborhood or going out for dinner/coffee with friends to relax after work during weekdays. I try to go to the gym 3 times a week but I have to admit it's not my favorite activity. I sometimes go hiking on Sunday mornings at Runyon Canyon. I'm looking for a smart, genuine, affectionate guy who shares my interests; who likes going out for a drink/a movie/dinner and also enjoys hanging out at home cooking, having wine, watching tv just as much.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

The Bazaar, Cat 'N Fiddle, Seven Grand, The Basement, Hollywood Bowl, Tavern (Brentwood), Urth Cafe, CO Trattoria, Santa Monica Farmers' Market, Back on the Beach Cafe.


Auburn University, Auburn University, AL

Favorite things

SNL, Modern Family, Family Guy, 30 Rock,Parks & Rec, Wilfred, GavinStacey,Coupling(UK). Adele,Amy Winehouse,Gorillaz,The Black Keys,Jamie Cullum,NERD,Coldplay,Bonobo,Queen. Amelie,Cloverfield,A Lot Like Love, My Neighbor Totoro, Mary and Max.

For fun

movies with friends, NBA games (preferably live@Staples), trying out new bars in town, Sunday brunch with friends, skiing/snowboarding

Last read

Not the last one but a fav-Sundays at Tiffany's



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
IT Consultancy in Media/Entertainment
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral