Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


69 year old woman | Ridgewood, NJ, USA | Seeking men 60-70 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
About me and who I am looking for:

In her own words

I have a lovely family and a great group of friends. I would love to meet someone thoughtful, healthy, and adventurous to enjoy the city and the world around me. My friends describe me as funny and easy-going. It's true. Not a lot ruffles me, and I try to approach life with a healthy sense of humor. I'm very friendly and can make most people feel at ease. As a partner, I'm fair and open. I would rather talk things out than fight. I'm patient and faithful with a bit of an independent streak. My family adds so much joy to my life and their love and support is important to me. My ideal man is well educated and interested in the world at large. He's healthy and knows that taking care of himself is important. He'll have to have energy to pursue adventures that we share! He's in touch with his emotions and spirituality. He has a lot of varied interests and wants to share them with me. He is passionate and ready for anything.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Cats, Dogs

I have a very eccentric cat that I rescued from the pound. She's a loving cat, but she occasionally hides in the hallway and then ambushes me, finishing with a paw slap to the head. She's the Bruce Lee of cats.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I love to travel as it inspires me. I have visited Italy, Spain, Morocco, and much of the Caribbean. I love the islands. My dream destination is Greece.


Long Island University, C.W. Post Campus, Brookville, NY

Favorite things

What more can you ask for than dining in NYC? I love everything from Chinatown to Le Bernadin. I enjoy quiet afternoons writing with some smooth jazz on in the background. Channel 13 mysteries are always fun. I also keep up on politics.

For fun

Strolling through an upscale supermarket or taking a cooking course is fun. I love baseball and support my Yankees, no matter what. I enjoy walks in the park or along the beach. An afternoon at the library cocooned in books and quiet is a treat.

Last read

Well, as an English teacher, I obviously love to read. I just finished Jean Francois Parot's Nicolas Le Floch mysteries. My favorite authors are P.D. James, Chaucer, James Patterson, Elizabeth George, and Fay Kellerman. I also love cookbooks.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I enjoy teaching kids, helping them to learn, and to boost their self-esteem.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am fourth generation German, French, Italian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I believe in God and try to have an active prayer life. I would love a partner who shares a faith with me. I also try to meditate on a regular basis..
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I have an MA in English.