Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


43 year old man | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking women 36-50 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Other, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Seeking style, grace, fun, and a real connection

In his own words

Looking for the real deal. The possibilities are right in front of us... I love to do lots of random stuff (with a purpose), learning and trying new things -- but admittedly I'm a romantic once I get to really know someone. I believe it's ok for a guy to show a little tenderness (unless it's with a 12 foot python...then I need to turn all Indiana Jones and run!). I've got a great career, awesome kids, am in shape, and generally stay pretty busy. But I make sure to enjoy the little things too. Lately I've been collecting vinyl records, trying out new bbq recipies, and exploring new parts of town. I went to the san jose night market food truck event -- great fun, even if I didn't try the donut burger (yikes!). I got an electric bike and it's fun to roll around town feeling all eco-friendly ;-) I got the fever big-time and now drive an all-electric 4 wheeler to work! A few more details: my background is a happy out-of-the-box mix -- parts indian, norwegian, and czech. In other words, I'm all american! I am open minded and comfortable with all walks of life, don't have a checklist. But I am drawn to people that have a positive outlook. And honestly I am a fool for well dressed, confident and open minded people. Born in the midwest and lived all over the US. Love music, cooking, going out, hanging out....I am a hybrid that is equally comfortable dressed up or chilling out -- but style matters! Can get immersed in the modern media world, but also dig unplugging sometimes to experience the things right in front of us. Let's take a chance, if nothing else we'll have another story for our friends P.S. what else can i tell you? Send me a message and I'll happily try to fill in the blanks :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Around here: San Pedro Square Market, Palo Alto downtown, Campbell, Lincoln Ave. AT&T Park Elsewhere: Berlin, London, New York. Really want to go to Nashville for some reason.


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

Favorite things

A nice big juicy steak, a glass of red wine, and a ripe tomato. Maybe a little tabasco to kick it up a notch. Plays, Comedy Shows, etc... (Oh, that and my kids!).

For fun

Music!! Flaming Lips, Jack White, People Under the Stairs, Beatles, Beirut..... Live shows. Love to cook. Travel (but hate overscheduling vacays). And i know it's not cool, but I do watch TV every now and then (breaking bad, Louie, Craig Ferguson)

Last read

Not Taco Bell Material, A Bad Idea I'm About to Do, My Booky Wook, Steve Jobs



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian, Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference