Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker you're saying I have a chance.

In her own words

Back in beautiful Denver after a 2 year hiatus. I'm trying a whole new way of life and kicking old, unhealthy habits for excercise, a healthy diet, and as many new experiences and places to explore and enjoy as I possibly can. I've always had a zest for life but I'm trying to temper that with a calmer, more laid back approach to life. I like to think I've grown wiser in my years ;) I've enrolled in a boot camp close to my neck of the woods and it's absolutely crazy! At first, I hated it, then hate grew to dread and dread grew to..."it's only 1 hour a day...I can survive 1 hour right?" Needless to say, it makes me feel great and ALIVE. Among my other passions are concerts, live sporting events, travel, golf and fishing. I'm going to the Dierks Bentley concert at Red Rocks (I've never been there for a concert and I can't wait!). Currently, I'm spending my time studying for the pharmacotherapy BCPS certification. I'm a clinical pharmacist and I finally enjoy my career. Pharmacy is a great career as long as you can find your niche. Now I understand what the saying means "if you love what you do, than it's not really work at all". As for my personal life, I enjoy meeting new people and expanding my circle of friends. I'm a loyal friend and partner and I treasure and respect the people I love. I believe I'm at the stage in my life where I'm comfortable with my career and in my own skin and I know what I want out of life. A partner that is kind, caring and humorous is the type of man I see myself with for the long haul ;) Someone who is serious but doesn't take himself too seriously and can laugh at himself is a must and a man who is adventurous, energetic and flexible is a bonus.

Her interests

Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 tiny dogs that are so precious to me. If their in a good mood, they sometimes let me dress them up ;)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere on Cherry Creek/Platte River, Rio, Downtown Tavern, Fado's, Illegal Pete's.


Nova Southeastern University, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Favorite things

I like all types of food I'll try anything once; however my all-time favorite food is sushi. There's no place like Sushi Den :)

For fun

I enjoy pretty much any outdoor activity including live music/concerts, Film on the Rocks, live sporting events.

Last read

The Review of Medical Microbiology and Immunology by Lange



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a clinical pharmacist.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic White / Caucasian
I'm part Hispanic & part Irish and in the immortal words of Bruce Banner "you wouldn't want to see me when I'm angry." Just kidding, I'm very laid-back and straight forward. I don't like drama and prefer a life filled with peace.
Faith: Other Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Doctor of Pharmacy (PharmD)