Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Waxhaw, NC, USA | Seeking women 26-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
East Indian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Just looking what's out there...

In his own words

I would describe myself as a confident, career oriented guy - I have a good sense of humor, love to live to the fullest. I am currently working as a software engineer with a large utility company in downtown Charlotte. I'm currently divorced and wanting to start to meet new people again. I am originally from Bom, India - went to school there and got my under graduate degree in Electrical Engineering. I came to the US attend Grad School at UNCC in 2000 and have lived in Charlotte ever since. My parents are retired and spend their time in BOM / CLT. Hit me up with any questions - and good luck.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

someday I'd like to get a lab or golden retriever.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have really not travelled that much, but am really looking to travel to Europe once things settle down. I've been to Vancouver several years ago and loved it. Been on a cruise one time as well 'n loved it probably want to take a cruise to Alaska


The University of North Carolina at Charlotte, Charlotte, NC

Favorite things

Well I watch TV sometimes, and like Seinfeld, Family Guy, Everybody Love Raymond, How I met your Mother. I used to listen to U2, Def Leppard back in the day. I love Indian ghazals, old songs and Nusrat. I also play the harmonium.

For fun

I like to keep myself busy... I am a light reader as well. Like to watch some TV (usually its the other way around) and old movies. I have recently started spending more time gardening - works like a good stress buster.

Last read

Been a long time ago :-)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work for a large utility company in downtown Charlotte. I have an Under-Grad degree in Elect Engg from BOM and went to UNCC to get my Masters degree in Comp Science. Have been in Charlotte since 2001. Moved to the US right after graduation in 2000.
Income: $150,001+ $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: East Indian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian, Other
I grew up in Bombay, India...and that's also where my parents are from.
Faith: Other Hindu, Other
I am a Sikh (google it)
Languages: English, Hindi, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree