Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Louisville, KY, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Looking for someone that actual matches their own profile

In her own words

I've been described as a "sweet, mature" woman that has her head on straight. I enjoy spending time with friends and time at home. I'm a busy person with everything I'm involved in but I can always fit something in if I feel passionate about it. I'm someone that's looking for a sweet, faithful, romantic guy. I want someone that makes me feel special and that I can do the same for. I would like someone that I can cuddle with, that can be my best friend. My partner must be able to communicate, for I believe communication is one of the key factors in a relationship. I want someone in my life that makes me feel complete and that I can give everything they've ever needed and desired. Crazy enough I still believe in fairytales and hope that my prince charming is still out there.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

I don't have any pets at this time.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like quiet evenings at home but also going out on the town. I haven't been able to venture out in Louisville as much as I'd like. There's so many restaurants and activities I'd like to try!


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

The color red. The leaves in the fall. I enjoy watching college basketball. I like sushi, mexican food, chicken, italian. I like white wines and tend to enjoy the sweeter kinds.

For fun

I enjoy concerts, movies, spending time w/ family and friends, supporting community organizations, traveling, music, running, cooking, crafting.

Last read

I enjoy reading suspense, fiction novels. Iris Johansen, James Patterson, Nicholas Sparks are some of my favorite authors. I don't have a lot of time to read but enjoy it when traveling.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work in the entertainment industry and work with clients across the country.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I'm looking for someone that has similar morals and values.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I received a Bachelors degree in Business Administration from Ball State University.