Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | El Cerrito, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-39 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Caligirl with NYC style

In her own words

I'm easy going, I like to be out and about or chill at home. I grew up in San Jose, CA but shortly after high school I moved to New York. It was a huge culture shock leaving all I knew, but NYC taught me hard lessons about independence and taking care of myself. All my experiences have made me the confident person I am today. I would say that I went from a sheltered suburban 17 year old kid to a fast paced grown up into my 20’s working in Wall Street. I have also lived in Italy while studying abroad. I would do more traveling with the right person. I like to stay positive and try not to dwell on the negative things. I’m adventurous but need a push sometimes, so having a man that knows his way around the woods and is patient would be perfect. With the right person I like to show passion and complete devotion I'm loyal, hardworking for everything I have. I'm looking for someone that does the same. **A Must** I like a man who is humble, light hearted, not a follower, innovative, independent, fun, funny, funnier than me, enjoys to cook, has his own dance moves, sings in the shower and tries new foods, makes their own decisions, financially stable, loves their mom but likes me better. **Together Goals** I want a best friend we can resolve everything and stick by each other's side. I want to grow and with that growth nurture our various interests and investments for our future in addition to our everyday jobs. I like DIY projects, yes you heard right! I bought a foreclosed house, I have been carefully bringing back to life with design and concepts. I would like to learn more about investing. I clip coupons and haggle whenever I can...just saying.

Her interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Golden Gate Bridge, Hiking trails, new restaurants, dance clubs, and walking around the city.


Santa Clara University, Santa Clara, CA

Favorite things

Exploring new areas in the East Bay, driving in the city, food tasting, hiking, and staying active. I've recently been trying to run more, DIY projects. Music and I play it loud!

For fun

Dancing, concerts, comedy, DIY projects, shop!!!,travel and touring. FUTURE w/you: I'm open to new interest especially if you teach me. I will try to do my best. There are always things I have never explored but have desired to do.

Last read

A whole lot of boring stuff for work. I kinda want to start reading The Game of Thrones books...still letting the idea simmer.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I would like to speak more Spanish/ Italian and it would be great if my partner did as well.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I have saint candles. I would convert to a different faith if you felt strongly about it.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Santa Clara University