Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Kingman, AZ, USA | Seeking men 26-41 in United States

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
I'll tell you later
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Gra anois agus go deo gan aifeala.

In her own words

A little about me ... my name is Audra, but those close to me call me Audi - not to be confused with the German car. Grew up very country and the love of the outdoors runs through me. It has been said that I have unreal expectations of myself and others. It is a rare day when I sit and watch "regular television" - but I do watch the morning news with my coffee daily. I hate ambiguous or confrontational situations, especially if it involves ambiguous food ordering. Napkins have issues with me. Sometimes I struggle get out of bed because of that fiction novel on my nightstand. Shopping is not where I find pleasure. Zombies, midget and clowns make me geeked beyond words. I've never too busy to put a shopping cart away. Hrm ... There is not a cookie cutter for the man I seek. What I do know is, the fellow that will have my attention is a man who already knows who he is. I am not seeking to go on a journey with a boy to help him discover himself or to show him how to cut apron strings. I know exactly who I am - where I am going and what needs to be done to get to the next point. I'd hope for the same. What I can tell you is this ... I am not seeking someone to come play night in shinning armor, I do very well for us. What I seek to find is someone to share the days with, share dreams and what they truly mean. Laughter as the day is long ... and arms that are strong enough to hug/hold tight.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Should have a zoo.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A spot that has sushi will make me melt any time. Searching for the perfect hammock location.

Favorite things

Am an eclectic with most forms of entertainment, depending on the setting will usually make pace for the music. Very open ... with music it ranges from Barber Shop Quatets, to Kings of Leon/Staind to Son House.

For fun

During the week is my busy time - but, during the weekend we are usually camping, fishing and hiking. All about the weekend get aways. Sporadic weekend trips to Co. thrill me. Going off trail to explore beauty at its best.

Last read

Greatly enjoyed Preston and Child - anything to do with Special Agent Pendergast. Reality that flirts with fantasy just long enough to make you question the everything you believe you know. Reading Incarnations of Immortality by Peirs Anthony



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: I'll tell you later Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
Just a little over 3/4s native ... Lummi, based out of Washington. Irish too. Bad combo? NO! fun!
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English, Other English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference