Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Uniontown, OH, USA | Seeking men 39-49 within 50 miles of Akron, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
We'll be counting stars...!

In her own words

I have been blessed with an amazing group of friends, old and new. They would describe me as loyal, down-to-earth, witty, good-hearted, energetic, and fun. I prefer to stay in shape by spending time outside vs. a gym-hiking, kayaking, swimming, sled-riding in winter. I love the water! I grew up on a lake-boating, fishing, and swimming regularly. I feel best when I have time to play outside. I love comedies. Ben Stiller, Owen Wilson, and Steve Carrell are favorites. I'm not a huge TV fan, but I love Seinfeld and The Office, in addition to the Food Network occasionally for a little dose of inspiration...I like to keep it healthy. I have a son who makes me laugh every day. Making sure we have quality time together is a priority of mine. My taste in music is mood dependent, although club music always takes me back to a dance floor and makes me happy:). ...I also like The Cure, Dave Matthews, Counting Crows, old R&B to name a few. I am equally comfortable on a patio in flip-flops or at an upscale or trendy restaurant; I enjoy both, as well as staying in and cooking together or having a party. What am I looking for? Someone who takes care of himself and is active...with a sense of humor-it can get you through anything!- strong values, a nice smile, who appreciates and enjoys this amazing gift of life! (I live in Green, near Portage Lakes, but my zip code places me in Uniontown.)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Other

I like Dogs, Horses

Big dogs are my favorite, especially labs and boxers.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Sedona and the Grand Canyon are two of my favorite places. Crave, Bricco, Aladdins. Little Italy-Guarino's, Sakura and Deviti's for local deliciousness. The Metroparks/Ledges, Sand Run, Hocking Hills, Portage Lakes/any body of water!

Favorite things

Hiking in the snow, that awesome period of time right before a thunderstorm, cannoli, gerber daisies, meeting new people, modern art..a good book, painting, writing, driving with a great song playing-it's like a mini concert in my car!

For fun

Outdoor activities, fitness, going to new restaurants, dancing, time with my friends and family, wineries, Laser Quest-love it!, travel/exploring new places, movies. Hosting get-togethers...creative expression. Concerts, lacrosse with my son.

Last read

I love to read, murder mysteries are my favorite, although shows like CSI stress me out. I regularly read Fitness and Health magazines.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am an RN. After years of working nights, I recently started working "normal" hours. (I do not miss "lunch" at 2 am!)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference